he's my fellow inmate at IMHOriginally posted by papercut87:anyone been to bedok interchange recently? theres this ang moh busker with big big sunglasses outside the MRT station dressed like a cartoon character with either spiderman, elmo or barney singing songs like 'twinkle twinkle lil star' to like everyone. there was a small crowd watchin him too..i've seen him once b4 at orchard mrt also... check it out.
use a bit more of your intelligence......... just alittle more.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:he's my fellow inmate at IMH
i know him too![]()
foreign talents affect at ALL levels of society??Originally posted by no_1_idiot:WAH..BUSker oso gt Foreign talent![]()
Siao liao lah
same here i always CNY saw him while visiting my relatives at woodlands interchange or at tampiness sometimes....Originally posted by abao:i noe this
get to see him nearly every CNY coz got relative their to visit
the most important point is, he sing nice or not.Originally posted by papercut87:anyone been to bedok interchange recently? theres this ang moh busker with big big sunglasses outside the MRT station dressed like a cartoon character with either spiderman, elmo or barney singing songs like 'twinkle twinkle lil star' to like everyone. there was a small crowd watchin him too..i've seen him once b4 at orchard mrt also... check it out.
Originally posted by papercut87:anyone been to bedok interchange recently? theres this ang moh busker with big big sunglasses outside the MRT station dressed like a cartoon character with either spiderman, elmo or barney singing songs like 'twinkle twinkle lil star' to like everyone. there was a small crowd watchin him too..i've seen him once b4 at orchard mrt also... check it out.
just like u..Originally posted by HafizulKMS:so smelly....
Nothing beat the fella i saw at underpass leading to Lane Crawford, is that what its called. He was blowing thru this Aboroginal pipe & his drool was flowing down along the pavement of the underpass..............Originally posted by papercut87:anyone been to bedok interchange recently? theres this ang moh busker with big big sunglasses outside the MRT station dressed like a cartoon character with either spiderman, elmo or barney singing songs like 'twinkle twinkle lil star' to like everyone. there was a small crowd watchin him too..i've seen him once b4 at orchard mrt also... check it out.
unless they donate some money for basking.Originally posted by Ray2:tan wu jiak meh? got free singaporeans will watch free.