ni ji hu cheng wei wo de di ren.Originally posted by amicute:i have to say a dictum�Fyou peng zi yuan fang lai ,bu yi le hu .by Confucius
the orgasm that comes with the first successful post in the forum with a new acct easily compensated trouble and time wasted to create a new email acct and think of a cuter nick to register...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its a kind of behavioral addiction?...![]()
what?Originally posted by FireIce:i think u shd refer to "wu ri san xing wu shen"
i know .sorryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ni ji hu cheng wei wo de di ren.
Hope you mean what you said.
The only hard part is the thinking of nick part...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:the orgasm that comes with the first successful post in the forum with a new acct easily compensated trouble and time wasted to create a new email acct and think of a cuter nick to register...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:cause she shows favourtism to you..![]()
You must be Tan Ah Kau.Originally posted by siaokau:what is ban?
this forum can get banned?
I remembered you gave her 999 post, quote "nice lumber"Originally posted by FireIce:no choice
give u the chance to leave this forum on ur own u dun want........
cos u were spamming? =XOriginally posted by philia:I privately questioned Fireice on why she had decided to ban my topic regarding the "Sgforum Oscar Awards" however I was met with silence. Due to that, I tried my inquiry through the "Support" system and I was also met with silence. Is it so hard for her Fireice to answer private message? Makes me wonder why she could afford 90 000+ posts and yet unable to type a reasonable explanation / reply.
Such an unpleasant experience only goes to highlight the "professionalism" of the mods. *2 thumbs down*
like this too strict? you would rather have like 10 clones running loose and spamming everywhere?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:i personally feel tis forum is a bit 2 strict liao. ban frequency 2 high oso. if tere is no crappers then it wld be quite boring.![]()
im nt referring 2 e spamming part,but a bit of crapping wld help 2 provide some entertainment.Originally posted by rainee:like this too strict? you would rather have like 10 clones running loose and spamming everywhere?
maybe cos u dun have to clean up after them, dats y
same thoughts here 2.eric shang may nt be on top on e list but still in e list.Originally posted by dragg:a lot more people deserves to be banned.
certainly eric shang is not top on the list.
on the contrary, i think the opposite, the moderator here are too slack. there's why u see all the clones, trolls, retards come here to play, all climb over her head liao.Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:i personally feel tis forum is a bit 2 strict liao. ban frequency 2 high oso. if tere is no crappers then it wld be quite boring.![]()
If you kana yellow card you can clap your hands. But you might kana red card after thatOriginally posted by jeremisk:amicute.. ask you something... have you seen a soccer player questioned the Referee before?
what will usually happen after that?
Since F| is appointed as the Mod of SgForum, its not for you only to decide whether is she doing her job well....
if she is really that bad, you still think SgForum can still be so popular?
He loves to touch himself?Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:bcos aniyaseo is a pervert who likes to molest eric shang. thats' why. right or not fireice?