ooh ooh.. sturgeon!Originally posted by elindra:You can't even spell caviar properly
So which fish is your caviar from?
Why don't you eat truffles as well?![]()
jus lock for future referenceOriginally posted by bout au revoir:my oh my.. itz me Princess Bianca!! i decided ta come bak ta da forums again cuz life's borin nowadayz. i think ma life iz gettin expensive now cuz of my clubbin habits every weds, fri and sat.. N i do mad shoppin! heeh.. but nevermind, my parents are rich! By da way juz ta update ya'll peepz i hav been promoted ta Jc2!! woaaa hurrahh! ta think i didnt study much itz really a blessing.. i needa get restock ma supplies of vodka/carviar my favorite food as of now!! its so dam yummylicious PLUS carviar aint fattening cuz its so damn puny small but only for rich pplz!! Holidays are such a BOMB for me. fun fun fun! : D
`bian
Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh ooh.. sturgeon!
she can oni afford choc truffles..nt the fungi types
I sincerely wish ya all da best in ya A levels, man i'm finding it stinking hard to type in this style.Originally posted by bout au revoir:my oh my.. itz me Princess Bianca!! i decided ta come bak ta da forums again cuz life's borin nowadayz. i think ma life iz gettin expensive now cuz of my clubbin habits every weds, fri and sat.. N i do mad shoppin! heeh.. but nevermind, my parents are rich! By da way juz ta update ya'll peepz i hav been promoted ta Jc2!! woaaa hurrahh! ta think i didnt study much itz really a blessing.. i needa get restock ma supplies of vodka/carviar my favorite food as of now!! its so dam yummylicious PLUS carviar aint fattening cuz its so damn puny small but only for rich pplz!! Holidays are such a BOMB for me. fun fun fun! : D
`bian
So U caught any ang moh in your net yet?...Originally posted by bout au revoir:my oh my.. itz me Princess Bianca!! i decided ta come bak ta da forums again cuz life's borin nowadayz. i think ma life iz gettin expensive now cuz of my clubbin habits every weds, fri and sat.. N i do mad shoppin! heeh.. but nevermind, my parents are rich! By da way juz ta update ya'll peepz i hav been promoted ta Jc2!! woaaa hurrahh! ta think i didnt study much itz really a blessing.. i needa get restock ma supplies of vodka/carviar my favorite food as of now!! its so dam yummylicious PLUS carviar aint fattening cuz its so damn puny small but only for rich pplz!! Holidays are such a BOMB for me. fun fun fun! : D
`bian
I miss her +1 threads...Originally posted by Pitot:Oooh SPG's back.. Now where are those who have been missing her..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I miss her +1 threads...![]()
I also miss reading all those SPGs bashing comments...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
U referring to bian ca?...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:whose clone are u ah? i forgot liao![]()
ya laOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U referring to bian ca?...![]()
Dun care abt whose clone juz rem to +1...Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:ya la![]()
U anti - clone or anti SPG?...Originally posted by fudgester:Clone alert......
*ignites red lightsaber*![]()
Hmm.... both.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U anti - clone or anti SPG?...![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... both.