steady lah.Originally posted by Mr Soh:When u had crush means u will work hard to know the person inside -out correct?
my surname is shang .ppl call me a shang .he is ah soh .similarOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Anyway , FireIce just told me something , she said that she met someone called Mr Soh.
His full name is Mr Ah Soh.
She asks me if you are mr ah soh...
please get back to her via pm. thank you
thank you very much!![]()
So ah shang and ah soh will be good friendsOriginally posted by amicute:my surname is shang .ppl call me a shang .he is ah soh .similar
he copy my name ,Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:So ah shang and ah soh will be good friends![]()
i oso know ur secretOriginally posted by X-men:steady lah.
u found out one big secret man. She hides her age one leh... finally someone found out![]()
i have a life u knowOriginally posted by Mr Soh:Till now have not reply, how then?
Isn't it always been the case?...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Have a feeling that you are replying for fun.
Crush or SICKNESS?Originally posted by Mr Soh:When u had crush means u will work hard to know the person inside -out correct?
Probably SICKNESS, when his wife finds out about this.Originally posted by de_middle:Crush or SICKNESS?![]()
u think lao niang jiak ba eng ahOriginally posted by Mr Soh:if u have privacy concerns please PM me fireice.
Originally posted by Mr Soh:i thinks she is middle aged woman. Talks like that too......