so u wanna b in it?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn why mi not on the list again????![]()
looks like sibehsuaykia done alot of bad things no wonder he got top of the listOriginally posted by RaTtY81:so u wanna b in it?do more evil things 1st
yalorOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:looks like sibehsuaykia done alot of bad things no wonder he got top of the list![]()
heng im 3rd on the list , at least not so badOriginally posted by RaTtY81:yalor![]()
you left out ericshang/aniyaseo/amicute.Originally posted by RaTtY81:1) sibehsuaykia?
2) boi86?
3) smappywateverheart?
4) 50 cent
5) others?
which 1 do u vote for?![]()
the rest goes into "others"Originally posted by matrixeg:you left out ericshang/aniyaseo/amicute.
all of them are ratty81 clones lahOriginally posted by matrixeg:you left out ericshang/aniyaseo/amicute.
shh dun say so loudOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:all of them are ratty81 clones lah![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:shh dun say so loud![]()

give me tis to trap u?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
Give you this![]()
no lar...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:all of them are ratty81 clones lah![]()
Designed and specially made to trap youOriginally posted by RaTtY81:give me tis to trap u?![]()
sibehsuaykia ur buddy isit? y u defending himOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Designed and specially made to trap you
especially people who like to make sibehsuaykia on the top of the list![]()
nope , how about you? is he your buddy?Originally posted by RaTtY81:sibehsuaykia ur buddy isit? y u defending him![]()
nahOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:nope , how about you? is he your buddy?![]()
i also don't know him lehOriginally posted by RaTtY81:nah
the night persona defending the day persona..Originally posted by RaTtY81:sibehsuaykia ur buddy isit? y u defending him![]()
He sounds terrible! what happened to him?Originally posted by LazerLordz:the night persona defending the day persona..
wah I can still remember SBSK's reign of terror in MN and Speakers Corner.![]()
I'm quoting him now.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:He sounds terrible! what happened to him?![]()
you should know better..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:looks like sibehsuaykia done alot of bad things no wonder he got top of the list![]()