Nu Ren Zhao Yang Pao.Originally posted by FireIce:ma zhao pao
wu zhao tiao
rock on~
Good old days ah?Originally posted by SpeedStar:I join the forums becos of sggirls. Then thread then was much more interesting and funny....
Originally posted by Gordonator:if you don't waste your 6 years here and instead find a good husband, get married, have a kid, your kid will already be 6 years old.![]()
familiar...hmmm...tink got memory of it b4...Originally posted by 798:i am twat also 6 years in this forum liao.
he's more laojiao than fi.
maybe when im 60Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:6yrs in SGforums.... FI any thoughts on retiring?![]()
you have been here for so long wor... congrats to you.Originally posted by FireIce:woo.......6 yrs of my youth wasted here.........![]()
ok.......no regrets lah.........
ma zhao pao
wu zhao tiao
rock on~
when im 60, most probably no more sgforums.Originally posted by snop_coolz:u sure u still can type properly when u r 60
dont ban wrong person wor..
I'm gonna spill the beans...Originally posted by gorby107:ehh....
How about Jason(our admin)![]()
thats harsh..Originally posted by FireIce:wo gen ni hen shu meh
now we all know ur an old horse..maybe u noe...its time for a rest...like letting someone eligible to take up ur place?Originally posted by FireIce:woo.......6 yrs of my youth wasted here.........![]()
ok.......no regrets lah.........
ma zhao pao
How trueOriginally posted by matrixeg:I'm gonna spill the beans...
Jason uses clones cos he doesn't want ppl kissing his feet when he posts in threads.
he said it when he was DJ-ing for SMS.Originally posted by laurence82:How true![]()
Now now, who is the chap who keep posting abt SMS and Jason when he was the Dj?Originally posted by matrixeg:he said it when he was DJ-ing for SMS.
Hudax1Originally posted by laurence82:Now now, who is the chap who keep posting abt SMS and Jason when he was the Dj?
i might be oldOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:now we all know ur an old horse..maybe u noe...its time for a rest...like letting someone eligible to take up ur place?![]()