yeah japs are horny as hell maybe u mean i shud go there under their skirts but i dun like dat.Originally posted by de_middle:after asking a whole lot of crap questions, ur motive still boils down to asking for 5EX.
GO TO HELL, U LOWLIFE SCUM![]()
what racial discrimination? i say i can f.u.ck. any race what discrimination you talking abt?Originally posted by matrixeg:stop trying to instigate racial discrimination.
you will get banned, just like your previous sexiest_stud account.
why?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh I like doing this...
+1...![]()
Shhss its a personal preference...Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:why?
i not advertisig nro providing srvicws one wat! just asking if gals wanna have some fun i m very capable as sexual partner for women they are always pleased very shiokOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Maybe U advertise Ur services at the wrong place...![]()
Since U r so great there is no nd to promote Urself...Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:i not advertisig nro providing srvicws one wat! just asking if gals wanna have some fun i m very capable as sexual partner for women they are always pleased very shiok
NPNTOriginally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:1. is it chinese are scared of japanese?
2. is it japanese tink chinese are inferior?
3. is it chinese tink japanese are arrogant?
4. is it japanese quality production is higher than chinese (hk, taiwan sg included)?
5. is japan and china related in any other way (other than race both asian/mongoloids race)? language, culture, laws, customs, looks, religions, politics, business ...love hate etc
6. is it japanese look more caucasian than chinese? more like caucasian chinese hybrids? i tink japanese gals have more narrow longer faces like horses chinese have more short rounder faces like monkeys issit?
p.s. i am neither japanese nor chinese but just a human male who's interested in sex with any willing gal no matter your size color race language nationality religion boob size cb stinky anot etc etc. so if you fit this profile plz contact me otherwise f.ark off. tx
p.p.s. dun flame i got nuthing against any race, its just dat i saw two gals who for some weird reason i thot were not chinese but japanese. normally i dun noe which is which but yesterday i cud see the huge differences. i dun noe why?
i dun noe if they japanese but their skirts (2 schoolgals, like thse in jap porn schoolgirls upskirt crooked legs smooth hairless yellowish but ligheter than chinese) den suddenly looked at me i kena surprised why? my penis hidden under my trousers, maybe tis is the bulge in the trousers or my shoulder or bicesp muscles or handsome face
issit? help?? any japs?
ppps. last queston issit japanese are more ruthless ferocious fighters and killed raped chinese and chinese still hold grudge and are afraid of japanes? one on one, japanese vs chinese, are japanese stronger? it looks like they have more "fierce" (NOT fireIce, but fierce) looks.

the pic ,i have seen many times .why always post it .is the man indian ?Originally posted by newmanmback:another one cannot read between the line...my post is directed to the thread starter...i know what he isand what he is trying to do...u merely applified it
yes it's because japan invade upto burma the mongoloid raceOriginally posted by newmanmback:
i know why Japan/ Germanynever invade india now![]()
will they understand whats written?Originally posted by amicute:WHAT IS YOUR RACE?
IF YOU POST IT IN CHINA FORUM ,THEY WILL FUK YOU TO DEATH![]()