Native Speakers (English) Requirednow this is the ground reality.
Email to a Friend | Print Friendly
Ad Posted: Wednesday, 14 December 2005
Ad Expire: Wednesday, 15 February 2006
User Information:
Posted by: eduspecialist User Location: Singapore
All User Ads: All Ads by eduspecialist
Ad Information:
Ad Description: Report if this ad is offensive
Viewed: 3 times
Text size: a a a a
An education centre urgently requires a Native-Speaker of the English Language for the Intermediate Level. Clarke Quay area. 5 days work. Working Hours: 9.30-12.30, 1.45-4.45pm. Rates: At least $35/hr but depends on experince. Must have experience in teaching English to a group of foreign students in a class. Prefer those from Canada, Australia, USA, New Zealand, United Kingdom etc. Must be Caucasian. Please sms urgently at 90174216 stating Clarke Quay.
If you are really interested, I need to verify you before assigning you the assignment or send you for an interview. Thus, please send in your full resume with a copy of your certificates/transcripts.
Email: ([email protected])
no I have a bigger penis than most if not all forumers in here. that's why the reference to penis was given.Originally posted by matrixeg:you are gay, aren't you?![]()
why? do you hate those guys with big penises? do you hate me for that?Originally posted by FireIce:big penis is sup sup soi to my ban button
i dun like guys who dun respect women............Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:why? do you hate those guys with big penises? do you hate me for that?
or issit you like only those guys with small penises?
i dun noe if i'm the sexiest stud in the world but if by that you mean me i must say im flattered. thanks fireice.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like guys who dun respect women............
even if he is the sexiest stud in the world
Originally posted by FireIce:busted..
i dun like guys who dun respect women............
even if he is the sexiest stud in the world
Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:stop trying to act stupid
i dun noe if i'm the sexiest stud in the world but if by that you mean me i must say im flattered. thanks fireice.
why you think i dun respect women?
you have insulted many a girl and mostly chinese..Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:i dun noe if i'm the sexiest stud in the world but if by that you mean me i must say im flattered. thanks fireice.
why you think i dun respect women?
when did i do that? i did say i'm not racist and try not to be offensive to anybody.Originally posted by stellazio:you have insulted many a girl and mostly chinese..![]()
whose clone?Originally posted by matrixeg:stop trying to act stupid
you're his clone...
busted...
Originally posted by stellazio:as seen in this thread...
you have insulted many a girl and mostly chinese..![]()
Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:Originally posted by matrixeg:
why?
i love those ch!nky girls, soooo soft arms, thighs, bo00bs, chests bu.ttocks want to f.uck. dem oso coz their p.ussy bery tight (oni smell a bit lah) their cherry bery pink one oso loh.
wtf did you say?Originally posted by FireIce:jiang shan yi gai, ben xing nan yi
its getting even more confusing. then why do you say i'm a sexy stud?Originally posted by matrixeg:Originally posted by matrixeg
you talk like a girl.
you are not worthy for girls, sissyboy.
your nickname is just a coverup
dun call fireice that!Originally posted by matrixeg:hmm...
no use interacting with an idiot...
uhkay i got it you're too stupid to realise i was refering to you.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:dun call fireice that!
OR
issit u mean the advertisers are idiots?
its tough to comprehend chinese guys' posts their languages so different. man their hair oso differnt. wh y some gals luve to run their hands throuhg my hair i dun noe. all those gals have flat b00bs.
tyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()
why? why u hate me? bcoz i got bigger penis?Originally posted by matrixeg:uhkay i got it you're too stupid to realise i was refering to you.