root bear!!! all brands and types.... if gt a scope of vanilla ice cream... lagi better!!!
BÃ¥seline
Depends on the mood.... It's a throw between Coke, Root Beer, Kickapo and Fanta Grape.
laurence82
Originally posted by amicute:
more or less .3rmb .coca and pepsl too.
i was talking abt singapore currency
u noe the conversion rate meh?
digicharat
ice lemon tea counted? i dont like soft drinks.
polarsnake
Ice Lemon Tea huh? Yummy
Apex-LW'21
Coca-Cola Light (with Lemon), yummy!
de_middle
No Favourite soft drinks, dun like drink with gases. I like pink dolphin & Kopi O
sbst275
I still missed childhood fav like Fanta and Kickapoo
Anyway these days I like Coke with Lime
ceecookie
Sprite
regular drink at home is pokka green tea
sohguanh
Anyway these days I like Coke with Lime
I like too. I find that time Coke Fire and Coke Ice a bit too strong in their flavor. Coke with lime is more subtle and soothing. Of cuz drink too much also no good cuz all are very sugar and sweet. Drink too much wait suay suay kena diabetes?
Simple_Bear
I dun usually drink soft drinks but I will prefer root beer...
Troy437
100 plus and Pokka carrot juice
sbst275
Originally posted by ceecookie:
Sprite
regular drink at home is pokka green tea
Pokka Green Tea? In canned one or pkt one?
abao
Pepsi Twist !!!!
kaobeikaobu
i find the 'put the lime in the coke, u nut' advert quite disturbing...
Kdajong99
Green spot but i think no longer available in Singapore or China Apple soft drink...