at if you are as humourous as me , IVECOOriginally posted by SBS9828X:no its not funny anymore
+1Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:at if you are as humourous as me , IVECO
im the funniest guy in sgforums and everybody knows it's a fact![]()
Glenn is a DJ and you are a ...'simple guy'. ...BTW ur name is.....something...jun ping....dont know who u are leh.....................Originally posted by robin818:yar i am a simple guy no need much to satisfied me
& so wat if u look like tony leung & stand at 1.86m then?Originally posted by robin818:so what if i not a radio personality
everyone? well, as least i dnt know u r, thts a startOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:at if you are as humourous as me , IVECO
You can always start nowOriginally posted by redname:everyone? well, as least i dnt know u r, thts a start
which tony leung?Originally posted by redname:& so wat if u look like tony leung & stand at 1.86m then?
i feel sorry for him if his secret fantasy life partner is jamie yeoOriginally posted by charlize:CB, now everybody revealing their secret fantasy life partner.
dnt know, u ask the threadstarter, thts wat he wrote in the 1st post.Originally posted by FireIce:which tony leung?
the wu jian dao one or the bare butt one?
Oh my dear smappy... uve got the wrong person muahahahahahhaha...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:at if you are as humourous as me , IVECO
tot now is outsourced to ah neh to do liao?Originally posted by redname:but come to tink of it, the road sweeper uncle downstairs my flat (whom i call uncle leung) tld me nowadays he also must follow trend & get english name, he calls himself tony![]()
yah lor... she said she juz need a dip. to be a DJ.Originally posted by skyfoo:jamie yeo acjc meh? i tot she go poly?
NP mass comm?...Originally posted by dreamykite:yah lor... she said she juz need a dip. to be a DJ.
Originally posted by robin818:if she is my wife and i popular i wont mind. my real name is Robin chua jun ping. i am very famous many people know me
hey wait a minute... is that your mummy calling you for bedtime? be a good boy and listen to mummy! you have school tomorrow!Originally posted by robin818:i am also 21 years old and a very matured looking man with chest hair also