baidu no more can download liao leh...Originally posted by sohguanh:For chinese songs FireIce recommend http://www.baidu.com
can.. u go wrong webbie.. google mp3.baiduOriginally posted by digicharat:baidu no more can download liao leh...
i try seaching always gimme no finds...
canOriginally posted by digicharat:baidu no more can download liao leh...
i try seaching always gimme no finds...
tio lah. correct website.Originally posted by Pitot:can.. u go wrong webbie.. google mp3.baidu
i always use chinese character for chinese song but still the same lo.Originally posted by FireIce:can
use hanyu pinyin or chinese character input
http://mp3.baidu.comOriginally posted by digicharat:i always use chinese character for chinese song but still the same lo.
funny....
baidu must be dont like me.
wad is bit torrent?Originally posted by wenyong90:for chniese and english album, www.ukoo.net ,but must install bittorrent
try the top 100 list lo.. perhaps the song is there..Originally posted by digicharat:i always use chinese character for chinese song but still the same lo.
funny....
baidu must be dont like me.
scared then dun download.simple right?Originally posted by hudax1:Can get caught? Is that really safe by downloading?
u can get caught if u tend to sell it or make illegals. personal use is encouraged.Originally posted by hudax1:Can get caught? Is that really safe by downloading?
er... Downloading for personal use is still NOT encouraged. One father downloaded a birthday song for his son in US and got fined a few thousand...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:u can get caught if u tend to sell it or make illegals. personal use is encouraged.
bittorrent is a software for downloading torrent files.Originally posted by 585986:wad is bit torrent?