last yr JAE for NYJC is 10ptsOriginally posted by striderz_o405:show off lah! I only got into some pathetic INNOVA JC
Trying to appeal for something called MJC
btw 16 pts can go NYJC, SAJC, TPJC SCIENCE... FREAKO!
harX? raffles only ar. i went hwa chongOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Oh my god, I did it... I AM THE FIRST RETARDED MORON TO DO IT!
Actually, many think that Raffles surpasses Hwa Chong in terms of ranking...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:harX? raffles only ar. i went hwa chong![]()
Some sucky place. Some of my classmates who are scholars stay there. They say food sux, room sux. Facing some gays in the room is a terrible experience. They also rather go J8's LJS makan.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:By the way, has anyone here lived in RIB (Raffles Institution Boarding)?
Can anyone clue me in about RIB?
did u got posted for PAE?Originally posted by finoq:I don't dream of getting to RJC you know. Too good for me. If I saw that form I'll complain...
you can go millennia inst but you dont want only what...Originally posted by Hocklez:piangz eh, can go jc all come here hao lian ahhh
Originally posted by striderz_o405:you can go millennia inst but you dont want only what...
wats that?Originally posted by striderz_o405:you can go millennia inst but you dont want only what...
well they are wrong...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Actually, many think that Raffles surpasses Hwa Chong in terms of ranking...
My god, I hear the same comments everywhere.Originally posted by striderz_o405:Some sucky place. Some of my classmates who are scholars stay there. They say food sux, room sux. Facing some gays in the room is a terrible experience. They also rather go J8's LJS makan.
who ask you to stay in hostel? then dont stay lah. btw where you live? should be near to bishan since xinmin is so close only...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:My god, I hear the same comments everywhere.
Freedom is unheard of, and the food is eeriely comparable to prison fare. God knows how well I will cope.
Hell, nobody wants to live there by choice.Originally posted by striderz_o405:who ask you to stay in hostel? then dont stay lah. btw where you live? should be near to bishan since xinmin is so close only...
sounds like SAF DB.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:My god, I hear the same comments everywhere.
Freedom is unheard of, and the food is eeriely comparable to prison fare. God knows how well I will cope.
good job on your results. you live pretty close to where i do.. btw.. i just got down my gainerfulls after an injury that put me out for 4 months. weird thing is, my tuck doesnt have much height nowOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Hell, nobody wants to live there by choice.
I currently live in Bukit Timah by the way.
Hwa Chong Institution Boarding School!![]()
Gainer fulls are sweet, congratulation man. Are you doing it from a reverse setup?Originally posted by coffeeortea:good job on your results. you live pretty close to where i do.. btw.. i just got down my gainerfulls after an injury that put me out for 4 months. weird thing is, my tuck doesnt have much height now
come to aj?Originally posted by sugarkitty:i'm in sa. dont intend to stay --"
sa cutoff 12-13 points leh. mai talk cock leh, the person who say 16.
seen ur previous posts abt ur arrogant writings which got u into trouble.one piece of advice...do not be like this when u enter RJC.always remember there are higher mountains out there.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Oh my god, I did it... I AM THE FIRST RETARDED MORON TO DO IT!
haha, if i cant get to vjOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:come to aj?![]()