i guess yours is the who ar ... i forget the name. very chio 1 hmm....... dunno wat name very very skinny 1. the face dunno how to describe. the mouth quite big. aiya. that 1 like to act as xu chun mei 1.Originally posted by ochriso:Well you guys can easily guess mine.
What about you?![]()
abigale ?Originally posted by Technomage:i guess yours is the who ar ... i forget the name. very chio 1 hmm....... dunno wat name very very skinny 1. the face dunno how to describe. the mouth quite big. aiya. that 1 like to act as xu chun mei 1.

fiona dua neh niah...yvonne better but she got signs of aging liao...tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by ochriso:Fu ck off not that ugly bitch..
I like Fiona Xie tooShe also stars in the new drama with my dear Yvonne.
Aging??!!!Originally posted by chunyong:fiona dua neh niah...yvonne better but she got signs of aging liao...tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:![]()

neh big mahOriginally posted by sinicker:why the mediacorp person everytime say "ericia lee.. singapore's hottest babe.."
i dont see what's so interesting wiv her..
Originally posted by FireIce:this one lah

Same here.Originally posted by babymac13:Michelle....
Michelle Chia!!!
U r the best !!!
can see her neck ringsOriginally posted by ochriso:Aging??!!!
i dislike her the mostOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:
yeh she's hot.Originally posted by babymac13:Michelle....
Michelle Chia!!!
U r the best !!!
You're not British, you can't get knighted.Originally posted by ochriso:Well you guys can easily guess mine.
What about you?![]()