It's easier to escape from changi hospital because the guards guarding the prison ward in changi hospital are from CISCO, not from police force or prison service. So they are less well-trained, i suppose.Originally posted by gUms:de most recent i think was last yr , but not from prison la ...
prisoner escape from changi prison ,
cos i stay simei , then while relaxing below blk with friends , keep seeing farking many police cars , and red bus (riot team)
found out prisoner escape from changi hospital , but i think at last he got caught or surrendered
I don't think anyone managed to escape from Changi Prison... too high security liao. Whereas there was one recently from Queenstown Remand Prison, but even that escape was not from within the prison itself but at the gates, whilst the prisoner was left alone in the visitors' room, unhandcuffed and unshackled.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:I suddenly thought of something.
How many escapes from Changi were there?
why need to eliminate them? They have weapons with them meh?Originally posted by MobyDog:From Changi ..ah
I think two... all found and shot dead..
they already did something wrong and still wanna escape,havent learnt their lesson,Yi cuo zai cuoOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:pity the prisoners... as if they lost their right as human being and can be hunt and shot down like wild dogs...![]()
But why they don't use one kind of bullet....you know, the bullet they use to make the animals fall asleep before they capture them instead of the bullet leh?Originally posted by wenyong90:they already did something wrong and still wanna escape,havent learnt their lesson,Yi cuo zai cuo