uh..ya hor..heheh..but its kinda sad when someone jus disappears from forum..Originally posted by polarsnake:^ But you did reply him didn't you? And now it seems I'm replying him too![]()
Nah, he came back as the CROW still as black as everOriginally posted by alexkusu:wasnt he banned? came back as the.owl tho
i will if i had mod powersOriginally posted by ceecookie:close and ban thank you
and.. wheres your twirling picture!?Originally posted by ditzy:Time to make a lot of wild guesses.The most radical assumption you can come up with is the correct one.
Make one wild guess.Originally posted by coffeeortea:and.. wheres your twirling picture!?
if u dunno wat happened, dun say, dun speculate, and dun put my name inOriginally posted by matrixeg:the.raven kena banned long time ago lo....
FI haters said that he was her pet then led to lotsa sh|t then dunno why suddenly raven kena banned...
conpiracy blah
it twirled out of the forum, never to come back again. sighOriginally posted by ditzy:Make one wild guess.![]()
Where has the standard gone? Why are such replies coming out from you?Originally posted by coffeeortea:it twirled out of the forum, never to come back again. sigh
im undergoing exam stress, i should return to normal on the 22nd of december =). last paper, woohooo!!Originally posted by ditzy:Where has the standard gone? Why are such replies coming out from you?![]()
i got 3 more days.. 6 finals. 2 per day, starting tomorrow.. omg..Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:sianz still got 2 more papers to go for term test![]()