no need to moreOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:ok tats a very good answer, thanks. more please!
she ask u for one day stand but u nv ask her for one night stand, that's why the next day treat u as nobody...Originally posted by ChairmanJay:a gal ask u go out. den next day treat u like nobody.
Difficult to undrerstand gals. Cannot fathom what they are thinking. I got a somewhat similar ecperience like yours. But it is just having a very enriching conversation like that of good friends then next day see u in sch, dun even bother to smile or say hi.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:a gal ask u go out. den next day treat u like nobody.
YA!Originally posted by student 17:Difficult to undrerstand gals. Cannot fathom what they are thinking. I got a somewhat similar ecperience like yours. But it is just having a very enriching conversation like that of good friends then next day see u in sch, dun even bother to smile or say hi.
huh? wad the policeman gotta do with me? eh cmon la!! out of topic liao!Originally posted by FireIce:got ah
the 2 "statues" outside istana...............
that one ish stand one day.. not one day standOriginally posted by FireIce:got ah
the 2 "statues" outside istana...............
There r two tins U can do...Originally posted by ChairmanJay:ok tats a very good answer, thanks. more please!
haha..alrightOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:she asks u out..dat means got good feelings for u alrdy..
she might have ignored u the next dae..becus she is shy..
u noe..gurls are bashful when it comes to things like this de...
dun worrie..juz carry on being a good fren..see wad happens..![]()
at least she asked you out....Originally posted by ChairmanJay:a gal ask u go out. den next day treat u like nobody.
no one ask u go out b4 meh?Originally posted by dragg:at least she asked you out....![]()
dun anyhow say. its not wad u think. at least she is better to me now.Originally posted by sinicker:maybe u sucked during the date.
Congrats...Originally posted by ChairmanJay:dun anyhow say. its not wad u think. at least she is better to me now.![]()
she wanted to date with you.Originally posted by sinicker:oh ok lor. good lor. den ask her ah.. why u treat me like a rock on that next day?