Twins or ghost?Originally posted by Devil1976:This is just a short episode after the 'HELLO MISS' event I've posted in BAR... YES! IMMEDIATELY AFTER IT!! I was walking back then I was this pretty girl along the corridor just outside my office... As I was looking at her, the girl gave me a VERY WARM SMILE.. SO I smiled back?
Then as we come face to face distance, I turned into my office... Walked a while and looked back out of my office... She was outside! She was looking at me and SMILED at me again...??![]()
KNN, like walking BLOG today...![]()
Originally posted by cockaholic:lol..tryin to hao lian got chio bu smile at u ar...![]()
She was trying to seduce the Devil himself...Originally posted by Devil1976:This is just a short episode after the 'HELLO MISS' event I've posted in BAR... YES! IMMEDIATELY AFTER IT!! I was walking back then I was this pretty girl along the corridor just outside my office... As I was looking at her, the girl gave me a VERY WARM SMILE.. SO I smiled back?
Then as we come face to face distance, I turned into my office... Walked a while and looked back out of my office... She was outside! She was looking at me and SMILED at me again...??![]()
KNN, like walking BLOG today...![]()
Maybe, she's an angel trying to convert the Devil?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She was trying to seduce the Devil himself...![]()
Did she have wings on her back?Originally posted by shadowlunar:Maybe, she's an angel trying to convert the Devil?![]()
We juz hoped that she didnt gt converted by the Devil instead...Originally posted by shadowlunar:Maybe, she's an angel trying to convert the Devil?![]()
A human with horns, tails and feathered wings...Originally posted by sohguanh:How? Offer herself? It would be interesting to see the devil and angel union offspring![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A human with horns, tails and feathered wings...![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:The missionary position is still alrite, the wings of both parties are at the back so it wun hinder much.
[b]We juz hoped that she didnt gt converted by the Devil instead...
Now anyone wonder what position devil will use to hump the angel? Hmmm... just the missionary position? But then won't the horns and tail from the devil and the wings on the angel hamper their make out session? Hmm... food for thought[/b]
Simple_Bear not really simple horOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:The missionary position is still alrite, the wings of both parties are at the back so it wun hinder much.
The Devil can use his horns and tails for other purposes...![]()
She will be glad that I know all these if nt she will be bored...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Simple_Bear not really simple hor![]()
later i tell starblue then you know![]()
I am still practicing with my claws...one step at a time...some tins cant be hurried...Originally posted by sohguanh:So when are you going to fix the horns and tail on ?![]()
I tink she will love it instead...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i wonder if starblue is scared of this Horn-y bear when he puts on the horn![]()
wait har , i message herOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink she will love it instead...![]()
DIFFERENT PERSON....Originally posted by StarPuppy:Twins or ghost?![]()
Nope... IN FACT, I'm VERY SURPRISED to have a CHIO BU SMILED at me TWICE... AS IF she KNOWS ME...?? OR MAYBE she just GOT THE WRONG PERSON...??Originally posted by cockaholic:lol..tryin to hao lian got chio bu smile at u ar...![]()
She won't have knew I'm a Devil... I was in quite a GOOD DISGUISE!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She was trying to seduce the Devil himself...![]()