sometimes the bus is just not right for uOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:It tks a lot of determination to wait for a bus...![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:actually u might be right...sometimes bus not for u...maybe something else
[b]sometimes the bus is just not right for u
Do you mean the bus with a specified bus number or all buses? Maybe sometimes walk or take a taxi or ride a motorbike or bicycle is better?[/b]
catch no ballOriginally posted by cockaholic:haha...sure 1 lar...maybe god use tis way to test our patient lor..sometimes i
oso waiting for tis bus which comes like yrs but when i'm not takin tat bus den
it comes like flowing water...u understand me or not?![]()
When you want to take for eg Sv 111....... wait for so long.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:catch no ball![]()
But I am a bus fanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:actually u might be right...sometimes bus not for u...maybe something else![]()
haa..ya gorby got me so rightOriginally posted by gorby107:When you want to take for eg Sv 111....... wait for so long.....
When want to take another bus sv for eg 106......... wait for so long.... but the Sv 111 arrived without waiting so long.........
vice-versa for the first one
He enlisted into NS again to take my place in defense for the countryOriginally posted by alexkusu:Speaking of which.. fugue seems to be missing lately
oh well, not important
so u throw the balls at puppy headOriginally posted by cockaholic:haa..ya gorby got me so right
ur humour is like holidays..no classOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:He enlisted into NS again to take my place in defense for the country
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH LETS PARTY!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:ur humour is like holidays..no class
x2Originally posted by alexkusu:ur humour is like holidays..no class
lol..tat means u sayin gorby is a puppy larOriginally posted by SBS9828X:so u throw the balls at puppy head
btw i oso face the same prob... always the bus that im not taking always come ferst
huh? Puppy said she catch no ball... coz the balls all hit her head mahOriginally posted by cockaholic:lol..tat means u sayin gorby is a puppy lar![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:Does anyone of you had this type of problem also?????(beside than this also can)
Originally posted by SBS9828X:huh? Puppy said she catch no ball... coz the balls all hit her head mah![]()
haa..ya hor...got it got itOriginally posted by SBS9828X:huh? Puppy said she catch no ball... coz the balls all hit her head mah![]()
Moving the Furnitures????Originally posted by stare-what-stare:go change your house feng shui maybe it might help.