Fight ! fight!Originally posted by shadowlunar:Our job is to complain.
Your job is to endure our complaints.
Buay zai, dun be mod lah.
Don't tell anyone that FireIce obviously wants to retain her popularity in sgforumsOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i know u wan to ban him one right? so that he doesnt reach the 100000th post count b4 u
X 2. Sometimes we have limited time to post...Originally posted by shade343:Time is money.
30 seconds rule can stop spamming mey...?Originally posted by FireIce:would u rather put up with the 30seconds or have some clones to spam 500 posts?
got spam u all complain
set policy u all oso complain
so zai come be mod lah
Originally posted by alexkusu:or can put newbies must wait 3mins for first 100 posts![]()
sounds toughOriginally posted by FireIce:are u willing to commit ur time to sgforums 24/7
handle all the forumites nonsense and complaints
read every thread and every post
edit/delete spammers' threads and posts
promote premier membership
receive 1001 PMs a day and answer qns like "how to be mod?", "xxx scold my mother father, can u ban him?", "why u close my thread?", "when will my premier membership be activated?", "is YYY banned?", "can show me ur pic?"
tan ku kuOriginally posted by FireIce:bribe me to ban him......
how about.......dinner at mortons?
good oneOriginally posted by shadowlunar:Our job is to complain.
Your job is to endure our complaints.
Buay zai, dun be mod lah.
good ideaOriginally posted by alexkusu:or can put newbies must wait 3mins for first 100 posts![]()

i wan i wan!!!! i vry eng liao these days....Originally posted by FireIce:are u willing to commit ur time to sgforums 24/7
handle all the forumites nonsense and complaints
read every thread and every post
edit/delete spammers' threads and posts
promote premier membership
receive 1001 PMs a day and answer qns like "how to be mod?", "xxx scold my mother father, can u ban him?", "why u close my thread?", "when will my premier membership be activated?", "is YYY banned?", "can show me ur pic?"
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:oh the "hmm...
i know u wan to ban him one right? so that he doesnt reach the 100000th post count b4 u
but at least poon cho tang has better quality postsOriginally posted by matrixeg:oh the "hmm..." guy at the crapboxes.. ic. ic.
i see..so ur pissed off wif this?Originally posted by FireIce:"can show me ur pic?"
compared to FireIce , that isOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:but at least poon cho tang has better quality posts
i pity you... you have my respect...Originally posted by FireIce:no, im not paid
and i don't have a life
lol then get a lifeOriginally posted by FireIce:no, im not paid
and i don't have a life
u gimme urs?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lol then get a life
i have a wonderful life. how bout a pathetic life like SMAPPY's.Originally posted by FireIce:u gimme urs?
Wa, violent sia!!!Originally posted by FireIce:is it such a necessity that u must post 2 posts w/in 30seconds or ur pee will come out from ur nose?