thanks. hope this is a good place then..Originally posted by cockaholic:lol...happy joining den![]()
chao mia xia....Originally posted by FireIce:are we tt famous or notorious![]()
Channel U lah.. Just wanna take a take a break and make more frens lor.Originally posted by sohguanh:When you say you heard? You heard from frens or you see the channel U tv programme and the sgforums logo appear briefly and you are interested?![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:FireIce only mod..the 1 whose glad confirm Jason..he's the admistrator leh
[b] Channel U lah.. Just wanna take a take a break and make more frens lor.
Channel U do free advertisement for sgforums. Ain't FireIce glad?[/b]
wats there to be glad about?Originally posted by sohguanh:Channel U do free advertisement for sgforums. Ain't FireIce glad?![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:Trying to lick Fireice's boots ar?
[b] Channel U lah.. Just wanna take a take a break and make more frens lor.
Channel U do free advertisement for sgforums. Ain't FireIce glad?[/b]
welcome to the world of crappers and buayas!!!Originally posted by Finisher:Hello people... heard alot about this forum. So joinin in lor. Hi everybody!![]()
Are you one of them too?Originally posted by The Emperor:welcome to the world of crappers and buayas!!!![]()
hahaha.. i'm a crapper but not a buaya. i already got a gf liao.Originally posted by Finisher:Are you one of them too?![]()
heard alot about clones?Originally posted by Finisher:Hello people... heard alot about this forum. So joinin in lor. Hi everybody!![]()
Wad are clones by the way?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:heard alot about clones?
Ask Smappy, he's a master in this trade.Originally posted by Finisher:Wad are clones by the way?![]()
And who the hell is SMAPPY???Originally posted by shadowlunar:Ask Smappy, he's a master in this trade.![]()