oh.. wah.. difficult manz..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huhhh......
aiyah. ok lah. i say lah.
i've been beri bizi buying gifts fer the past few days...
so today... i finally manged to find sumting fer sumone...
coz i recalled dat person tryin to find an old pencil case. i asked wat izzit fer, the case put wat (told me pen, pencil, ruler,...) n etc...
i beri tired, frm mrng till nite fer so many days liao, n lealli nt enuff time liao... many tings stil haben buy... so duno y today i tink tink tink suddenly rem... so i juz went to buy...
n i eben asked the salesperson hw long is the case... she told me a longer length...
k lah, k lah, juz buy lah. no time liao.
i went home... wtf... so short loh...
i buy so short the case... ask recipient to go find as short a ruler, i oso paiseh rite...
den i paid hundreds fer the case... canot tell me use a tyco ruler rite...
sorry, nv expect such a reaction.. as Pitot mentions, u can self-make a ruler. personalise the rule would be niceOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u duno can juz shaddup. so wat u buay song i ask here. so wat u voice out. liddat i wil go to various bookstores & stationary shops to ask meh.
y dun u juz get lost so dat u wun c dis. say so much got use meh.
fo pls. i dun nit anytin frm u.
sollie too. guess i was too quik to gib in to my temper. tot dat u were being difficult.Originally posted by skyfoo:sorry, nv expect such a reaction.. as Pitot mentions, u can self-make a ruler. personalise the rule would be nice
dot dot dot... r u ok? 1st time i see kitty said sorry, wed must buy 4D big big liao.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sollie too. guess i was too quik to gib in to my temper. tot dat u were being difficult.![]()
for?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:skyfoo , all your fault lah![]()
Keep the expensice one and just give the whole organiserOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:hi, i called up art-friend bt they dun hab it oso.
798, christmas spirit mah. treasure it while it lasts.
kakaka. i once gave away my company dinner's door gift coz beri ugly n cheepo (bog frm watsons) n i most definitely wun be using it. ppl were, practically, fightin fer it. dis guy asked me y gib it away, i told him i no like it, so y nt gib it to sumone else who wil appreciate it. n he was like "wow, dats the christmas spirit!". lame loh...
anyway...
i got a good news! n i can't wait but share it wif u rite nw!
me found the ruler - 11cm! the ting is me got to buy the whole organiser; the ruler comes wif it. but it sure beats running ard aimlessly!