u lived in pp ar???...anw there 100 ways to go sa villiage..the bus will not be as pack as last time liaoOriginally posted by Manager433:SBS 142 will be pack like sardines during peak hours. Thats for sure.
Now this is bad news for me.
are u the one that not allowed to re-sit..o lvl??Originally posted by Ito_^:i from sas de...
SUCKS.
NEL.Originally posted by SoulFire21:u lived in pp ar???...anw there 100 ways to go sa villiage..the bus will not be as pack as last time liao
yea...u somemore list them all out..hahahaOriginally posted by Manager433:NEL.
SBS142.
SMRT 985.
SBS 8.
SBS 154.
SBS 147.
SBS 133.
SBS 107.
SMRT 853.
SBS 13.
SMRT 966.
u sec 4 this yr?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i wan go SA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice sch after all. Got swimming pool, running tracks etc etc. World class standards. Everyday I use shortcut and walk thru SAS's back gate all the way to the front gate and to my block. And those indian guards all blur blur look @ me wondering how come sch holidays got stranger walks out de.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i wan go SA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
got 1 guard always dresss like lvis prslee....the hair style and he got gold rings on every fingers man...mus rob him..hahahOriginally posted by Manager433:Very nice sch after all. Got swimming pool, running tracks etc etc. World class standards. Everyday I use shortcut and walk thru SAS's back gate all the way to the front gate and to my block. And those indian guards all blur blur look @ me wondering how come sch holidays got stranger walks out de.
have meh? all I know is that the guards last time is hire by 'premier security'. But now i think change to another co.Originally posted by SoulFire21:got 1 guard always dresss like lvis prslee....the hair style and he got gold rings on every fingers man...mus rob him..hahah
have..a india guard..everyday go sch see him..i wanna laugh manOriginally posted by Manager433:have meh? all I know is that the guards last time is hire by 'premier security'. But now i think change to another co.
jc ppl haven move in wad..next yr sure have 1Originally posted by Manager433:but i have yet to come across any chiobus swimming in the pool leh.
mei ren yu.
just now i walk thru from the rear gate to the front main gate. didnt see leh. hmmmm......Originally posted by SoulFire21:have..a india guard..everyday go sch see him..i wanna laugh man
it always open..it our sch church..cant close 1..very long liaoOriginally posted by Manager433:just now i walk thru from the rear gate to the front main gate. didnt see leh. hmmmm......
btw, is the church open or still close huh? one is near to the kindergarden and the other just beside the slip road ?
cannot be. everyday i walk thru between 630pm-645pm close leh.Originally posted by SoulFire21:it always open..it our sch church..cant close 1..very long liao
lol...it open for service only..like sundays...Originally posted by Manager433:cannot be. everyday i walk thru between 630pm-645pm close leh.
maybe after u wanna go sajc...nice place..Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I would love to go to SAJC -- nice uniform, nice peeps (I have been to their Open House) and hot chicks all over. My friend chose SAJC and she got posted there although she practically got all A1s for her prelims. I chose RJC though.
Originally posted by matrixeg:only u do that lah..
err i say all those boys only know how to get together to share porn and [b]Play Chinese Chess[/b]