yupps..rugby is still our main sports..we always beat acs(i) flat..hahahahaOriginally posted by de_middle:me too old liao, many years back from SAS when rugby was the top game for the school & the padang was the playground for me.
So is rugby still hot in there? Passed by & realised they even have a swimming pool now.
I studied in the old bldg, suprisingly still standing, moved over the canal to the Sec school (which we had fund raising to build it coz at that time we're still not Govt Aided) but torn down for this new bldg.
how u noe one?Originally posted by SoulFire21:are u the one that not allowed to re-sit..o lvl??
ya lor. too bad i stopped at sec school. ke xi arh!!!!Originally posted by digicharat:i like their uniform...
skirt short short with tie.....
ur famous mah...mrs huang always mention ppl like uOriginally posted by Ito_^:how u noe one?
mrs huang? iron bra is it?Originally posted by SoulFire21:ur famous mah...mrs huang always mention ppl like u
her nick name is iron bra meh....Originally posted by redname:mrs huang? iron bra is it?
mr poon aka zombie, yes still teach dntOriginally posted by GHoST_18:mr poon still there...?
koh yong mong still there...?
michael lim still there...?
yap, mr poon came back aft teaching in RI. i tink mr koh still there, not sure bout michael limOriginally posted by GHoST_18:mr poon still there...?
koh yong mong still there...?
michael lim still there...?
julia huang rite? the english teacher.Originally posted by SoulFire21:her nick name is iron bra meh....
is it by name or wad? cannot be me lar, if complain one shld be other teachers. not much contact with her.Originally posted by SoulFire21:ur famous mah...mrs huang always mention ppl like u
beats me oso. he used to take dat handyman club one.. den become etech, den become iclub. messy history.Originally posted by redname:hhhhmmm, when did mr poon became zombie?
hahaha...i now sec 3 mah...next yr sec4Originally posted by redname:julia huang rite? the english teacher.
yah lah, her nick is iron bra.
hhhhmmm, when did mr poon became zombie?
haha, its obvious u aren't from my time
now he in youth flying clubOriginally posted by Ito_^:beats me oso. he used to take dat handyman club one.. den become etech, den become iclub. messy history.
she very fierce 1...Originally posted by redname:mrs huang? iron bra is it?
that time all teachers must be damn young...Originally posted by sillyme:SA 1988-1991
she tone down liao...not as fierce anymore but still fierce lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:she very fierce 1...
need me help u get back anot???Originally posted by Ito_^:tell mdm huang or wong (teach chinese one) she still owe me my chinese computer mag she confiscated 5/6 years ago.
Uh, I think some of them are eternally there.. so maybe not so youngOriginally posted by SoulFire21:that time all teachers must be damn young...
like chem yeo
Originally posted by matrixeg:u sound as though playing chinese chess is bad and is an embarrassement
err i say all those boys only know how to get together to share porn and [b]Play Chinese Chess[/b]