x2.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Guess again. Why would I post someone else's picture, and how precisely did you arrive at that conclusive deduction?
hoho time for orgasm liao.. merry christmas!Originally posted by FireIce:my warning not heeded?

not i want one lar, someone ask me to do it one.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Aiyo mai seng liao ah...deportivo your photoshop skills is already the best among us...
Who?Originally posted by Deportivo:not i want one lar, someone ask me to do it one.
No leh...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Aiyo mai seng liao ah...deportivo your photoshop skills is already the best among us...

wa cao how u get all these picsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:
this one too
haha. can see smudge marks at the place where the cat disappeared leh. not pro enough.Originally posted by polarsnake:No leh...
Before:
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a259/polarsnake/catpunchdog.jpg
After:
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a259/polarsnake/catpunchdog2.jpg
Hahahahah look at what I've done!It's not really perfect, but... oh well...
Deportivo! I challenge you!
j/k j/k I don't want to challenge anybody![]()
I did it when I was youngOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. can see smudge marks at the place where the cat disappeared leh. not pro enough.
whoa. good job.Originally posted by polarsnake:I did it when I was young
I've just cleaned up the image and replaced the previous pic, so check it out![]()
TIKO ALERTOriginally posted by FBI:hi alicia!!! I'm sure we can b good friends! ahahaha
Originally posted by polarsnake:well done... even added a shadow for the cat...
Before:
After:
Unless you're certain pastor's son who did quite alot of mischieve to a few girls.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Guess again. Why would I post someone else's picture, and how precisely did you arrive at that conclusive deduction?
The one without the cat is the one after photoshoppingOriginally posted by matrixeg:well done... even added a shadow for the cat...