lol owned... nui pe chui por le..(cow skin blow bust already..)Originally posted by FireIce:vista officially releasing in sep 2006
Hmm... looking forward to it, but nvm.Originally posted by snop_coolz:lol owned... nui pe chui por le..(cow skin blow bust already..)
wo kan zen nui zai tian kong fei..Apex-LW'21 zai di sia chui![]()

he got say when his father coming to singapore? heard he go around donate $$$ on the streets de.Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i jus had conference call with MS......
it's cursedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just had a paparoti, first time~~~!!!
where you now? home, library or cybercafe?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just had a paparoti, first time~~~!!!

previous post = libraryOriginally posted by ^tamago^:where you now? home, library or cybercafe?
my sister says it keeps her awake worrOriginally posted by FireIce:it's cursed
everytime i eat tt i will have sore throat next day
for 10 days onlyOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh jarvu? ur back in sg edi?
sounds like me sometimes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:came back first thing = change + turn on computer![]()
got lah, got drop byOriginally posted by SBS9828X:staying for how long? naver visit nature hor
Not too bad..me go sg 10 hours oniOriginally posted by TehJarVu:for 10 days only![]()
fr NZ oni 10 hrs meh? where are u now?Originally posted by alexkusu:Not too bad..me go sg 10 hours oni![]()
i meant..stay in sg 10 hours..Originally posted by TehJarVu:fr NZ oni 10 hrs meh? where are u now?
i transitted darwin took me 9 hrs leh.
oicOriginally posted by alexkusu:i meant..stay in sg 10 hours..
now u mentioned it.. it takes around 12 hours go frm nz to sg..but sg to nz, bout 10hours..
that jetstream thingy
oh ok, i hate physicsOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw la..that jet wind thing... push the plane so it fly faster.. then go opposite direction, plane has to fight against the resistence..hence take longer ma
hehehe.. vOriginally posted by alexkusu:I dun have credit card. me financially poor student...
But jarvu, u can pay for me 1st.. i send money to u later![]()