i only went to the millennium countdown in 1999.Originally posted by sinicker:in my entire life, i only go out for countdown once. that was countdown for 2004.
U mother of all DJs here ma. Wan to listen to ya SMS ma.Originally posted by FireIce:u oso DJ mah
u can play
im listening to new age from www.di.fm
err.. dun laugh at me.. for this countdown, i at home hugging my sofa tightly.. i thot it wud be the end of the world wiv all the Y2K thingy.Originally posted by matrixeg:i only went to the millennium countdown in 1999.
watch so many times that i memorized the whole story liao...Originally posted by FireIce:woo.......jackie chan movie........
jian dan ren wu
woo!!! Annie Wu!!!Originally posted by FireIce:woo.......jackie chan movie........
jian dan ren wu
cooking or gg out?Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i haf for dinner?........
SMAPlionsheart.Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i haf for dinner?........
you gonna watch the whole thing or just 11:30 onwards?Originally posted by 798:woo!!! Annie Wu!!!
over liao before 11.30pm. i think last than 2 mins. bio at her until like shark.Originally posted by matrixeg:you gonna watch the whole thing or just 11:30 onwards?
no offence but annie wu is not my type...