you BITE ppl when u are high???Originally posted by FireIce:who looking for me?
i went to cheong.....
chose the wrong place....
but music was good
and i had fun biting my colleagues![]()
BBQ boring lah. wont feel full one. so i suggest u eat till full for lunch.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv BBQ at 5, what shall i hv for lunch now?
why won't feel full leh?Originally posted by sinicker:BBQ boring lah. wont feel full one. so i suggest u eat till full for lunch.go..... i dono.
not ECP lah, i'm not in s'pore mah.Originally posted by sinicker:... today will be another boring day for me.. TJV, BBQ at ECP ah?
bbq at the one like sg esplanade but the original one... i think is sydney harbour or somethingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not ECP lah, i'm not in s'pore mah.
if there's little food and BBQ-ing process is slow and there's a lot of ppl, it's like snacking lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:why won't feel full leh?
true lorOriginally posted by sinicker:if there's little food and BBQ-ing process is slow and there's a lot of ppl, it's like snacking lor.
oh sorry, i thot u in sg.
yup. so a steak sandwich wudnt be enough. u need 3 of them!Originally posted by TehJarVu:true lor
i think the BBQ this evening will have a lot of sausages one, boring lah...
like kebab ah.Originally posted by SBS9828X:wats a steak sandwhich?
steak in between bread?
*pukes*
wat bread then? thos square ones?Originally posted by sinicker:like kebab ah.
dun wan to build bungalow on my tummy lehOriginally posted by sinicker:yup. so a steak sandwich wudnt be enough. u need 3 of them!
hehe. dono. ask tjv ah.Originally posted by SBS9828X:wat bread then? thos square ones?
got meat with lettuce and tomato in between the bread lohOriginally posted by SBS9828X:wats a steak sandwhich?
steak in between bread?
*pukes*
yup square onesOriginally posted by SBS9828X:wat bread then? thos square ones?
yup, siansOriginally posted by SBS9828X:ag0g0s u in Oz?
u din eat wen u came back?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yup, sians
i wanna eat laksa

how can i not eat when i was back? of course i eat!!!Originally posted by SBS9828X:u din eat wen u came back?
and ur making me hungry
ahaha...Originally posted by TehJarVu:how can i not eat when i was back? of course i eat!!!
but now craving for it again, especially the hums