easy to get what.....Originally posted by FireIce:im craving for potato chips.........
fren's birthday. the chops dunno they marinated themselves or bought from butcher one. Next time then ask them. Really sibei nice. But now summer, had to fight swarm of flies all over.Originally posted by binZ:racist???
by the way, wheres the place nia? nice food??![]()
oooh... ask them also no point nia.. u overseas... how am i going to find the shop mah.. cant be flying over to eat one lamp chop?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fren's birthday. the chops dunno they marinated themselves or bought from butcher one. Next time then ask them. Really sibei nice. But now summer, had to fight swarm of flies all over.
no lah, i ask becos i kaypo, if it's not too difficult to get i can go and buy another time and cook it myself.........Originally posted by binZ:oooh... ask them also no point nia.. u overseas... how am i going to find the shop mah.. cant be flying over to eat one lamp chop?![]()
nothing to say liao loh.......Originally posted by FireIce:lazy to go out n get
Beri nutritious...Originally posted by FireIce:>burrrrrp<
jus had porridge......
put hay-bee and gan bei
and marmite~
haha. sound like u live in ubin leh...Originally posted by FireIce:lazy to go out n get

For me, I will go to NTUC FairPrice to buy CNY goods.Originally posted by FireIce:if the weather is good tml i will go supermarket to top up chunky soup, potato chips and perhaps some cup noodles..........
For me...Originally posted by TooFree:I love Bah Kwa. I used to go all my friends' house and eat up all their Bah Kwa one.![]()