no lah.. dun force mi to reply the reason again lah...Originally posted by confusedboi:icic
hm not going to fling some gals tonite ic?![]()
NO SH*T MAN. Is this what they call "growing old" lol...Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's nice when you're a attention-seeking teen, then it gets tiring once you hit the big 20.
heck, it's the truth balls..Originally posted by Hellraiza:NO SH*T MAN. Is this what they call "growing old" lol...
New clone for 25th december 2005.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no lah.. dun force mi to reply the reason again lah...![]()
I'd rather see a clone named Christopher.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Or you want to change to
I-need-flings with (m)![]()
you should go and have a look-see, then when you hit the big 20, you will be sick of it.Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm always at home ard this time, neva go out countdown before
why leh?? if got gf then shouldn't be so bad mahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you should go and have a look-see, then when you hit the big 20, you will be sick of it.![]()
ah that's the issue there my old chum.Originally posted by The man who was death:why leh?? if got gf then shouldn't be so bad mah
Originally posted by LazerLordz:ah that's the issue there my old chum.![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
boh GF
u too right??
nvm we hug each other in consolation
u think mi u meh?? clone master.. why not u go create a i-like-flings(f) ??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:New clone for 25th december 2005.
I-No-Flings (m)![]()
yuan lai ni gao zhe zhong................Originally posted by The man who was death:nvm we hug each other in consolation
Originally posted by FireIce:yuan lai ni gao zhe zhong................
bu guan sher mo zhong, zi yao you ge pan jiu ke yi leOriginally posted by FireIce:yuan lai ni gao zhe zhong................
I never knew you were _ _ _ , but the more macho a man tries to present himself by being the mod of SAF forum, the more he is _ _ _ , don't worry my friend , may you find solstice in jessie*Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
I have to emphasise my loony remark again.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I never knew you were _ _ _ , but the more macho a man tries to present himself by being the mod of SAF forum, the more he is _ _ _ , don't worry my friend , may you find solstice in jessie*![]()