Throw can to hit policeman's head, 2 stars!Originally posted by Lorry`:if spray policeman once then 1 star
no wanted level :
R2,R2,L1,R2,LEFT,DOWN,RIGHT,UP,LEFT,DOWN,RIGHT,UP
Amusing mah..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
this thread still alive..
burn down the whole police hqOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:wat about the 6 star mode??![]()
no news lor... guess dey r grpunded for ney yr eve?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And wat happen after that???![]()
And wad happened after dat????Originally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Met one bangala who lived nearby...den everytime we gangbang him he went back to wash...suay suay found by us again den gangbang by us again..likedat abt 3times liao haha.![]()
Use Axe chop down the giant XMas tree inside TakaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:wat about the 6 star mode??![]()
Den we let him go le lorz..haha his fren nv kana mah, den he stand beside him always laughing at him, dat guy suay ka siao, we damn surprised how come he can clean himself so fast lo.Originally posted by aHGer^83:And wad happened after dat????![]()
After wasted then come out from which hospital in sg huh?Originally posted by FBI:6 star hmm then u will have the army spraying GUNS at u. U will get wasted then!![]()
molotov best just throw the how damn thing & u no need to risk using the hair spray for it is dangerous.Originally posted by FBI:Now that's a self made flamethrower!
Your riot shield made of wat?Originally posted by shandower:Ready your riot shields for New Year countdown!![]()
i just go NPC stun back the polycarbide shield can liao....can use it to whack people oso...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Your riot shield made of wat?![]()
boxOriginally posted by shandower:Ready your riot shields for New Year countdown!![]()
People lao liao mah...Think she in late 20s or early thirties leOriginally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Lol FireIce really stayed at sgForums all the time during xmaS? OMG...She wunt sian meh..keep banning peeps...Go out have fun lar..haha.
Originally posted by sinicker:perhaps she's juz another erm... wad-eva u call her lah... single? or boh lang ai kinda person? so when ppl have fun... den she lydat? or maybe she got ditched b4 xmas? hur hur hur~
[b]Antics of Christmas revellers posed danger to motorists
I WAS in a cab in Orchard Road on Christmas Eve when I witnessed some incidents that left me perturbed and disgusted.
There were groups of people who blatantly crossed a road junction even though the traffic light was in the vehicles' favour.
A few of them were armed with spray cans and as they crossed the road, they emptied the contents of their cans onto the vehicles that they passed.
There was another small group spraying foam from their cans along the sidewalk. The passers-by not only had to put up with their childish antics, but also became victims when some of the foam ended up on them.
Empty spray cans and foam were found all over the road.
I even witnessed one young woman who sprayed foam onto the rear windscreen of a sports utility vehicle.
Did she consider how this could affect the vision of the driver and the safety of those in the vehicle?
As a result of the ignorance of such inconsiderate people, the safety of drivers and passengers was jeopardised.
It is very disappointing to see people here lacking a sense of propriety. Needless to say, this does not give tourists a good impression of our country. Such unruly and inconsiderate behaviour kills the joy of the festive season.
I hope more can be done to control such unsightly situations.
I noticed there were a few Traffic Police officers helping to control the traffic. Perhaps next time round, more of them can be assigned to the Orchard Road area during the festive season to prevent similar situations from arising.
My plea to the public is to think twice before indulging in any sort of fun that could result in grave consequences.
Christabel Lim Pei-Hui (Miss)
die liao. thanks to her, it would be an offence to have a spray can in your possession next year!
why must singapore really have such "uncool" people.. first was offensive tshirts, now cannot spray.[/b]
Maybe she realized that she's in Santa's "Naughty list " !Originally posted by aHGer^83:perhaps she's juz another erm... wad-eva u call her lah... single? or boh lang ai kinda person? so when ppl have fun... den she lydat? or maybe she got ditched b4 xmas? hur hur hur~