another bigot!Originally posted by wenyong90:im anti ah gua too!
im not,if he didnt pose disgusting pose,nth will happens,but it's quite disguesting to see ah gua(who wear lady's stuff)Originally posted by HENG@:another bigot!![]()
u forgot to add the straight people who are just in general fighting bigotry in society as well. Oh wait. did u think everyone who fights bigotry must be gay or ah gua? I hope u're not that ignorant.Originally posted by The Emperor:eh.. u all anti-ah guas dun anyhow say out la. some ah guas here will rebutt u one. really, stop offending pple manz.![]()
there are girl sluts, there are ah gua sluts. its generally disgusting for anyone to pose disgusting poses, ah gua, butch, guy, or girl.Originally posted by wenyong90:im not,if he didnt pose disgusting pose,nth will happens,but it's quite disguesting to see ah gua(who wear lady's stuff)
oh no don't u see? they're not secure in being straight, thats why they feel the need to verbally affirm to themselves that they are anti-ah gua. if they dun keep saying it, their true inner-self takes over n they'll be ah gua also.Originally posted by laurence82:Have we all become mountain tortoise?

good sayOriginally posted by scorchio:No la, later not tasty somemore maybe SGPork got some disease thats we don't know :X
oh nvm lar.. i dun give a damn about bigotry or anti ar guas or real ar guas... they can jolly well fight each other to death for all i care.Originally posted by HENG@:u forgot to add the straight people who are just in general fighting bigotry in society as well. Oh wait. did u think everyone who fights bigotry must be gay or ah gua? I hope u're not that ignorant.
all pink? walking hello kittyOriginally posted by FireIce:i used to see one there.....wear pink dress, pink stockings and pink hat.......sibeh gross....and "she" parading up and down outside shaw.......
apathy is also not good for a society if it wants to advance u know?Originally posted by The Emperor:oh nvm lar.. i dun give a damn about bigotry or anti ar guas... they can jolly well fight each other to death for all i care.
what a pity.![]()
if ger come disturb leh?Originally posted by SGpork:nvm...be it ah gua or not..dont come distrub me can already.![]()
agree!! dun disturb me can already.Originally posted by SGpork:nvm...be it ah gua or not..dont come distrub me can already.![]()
girl ah gua?Originally posted by HENG@:if ger come disturb leh?![]()
ger disturb okay lar.. i may be afraid of gays but i'm not against them. so just stay away from me can liao.Originally posted by HENG@:if ger come disturb leh?![]()
just some girl, who is drunk out of her mind and being a nuisance.Originally posted by SGpork:girl ah gua?![]()
ask her...what she wants..usually ill walk away...i dont talk much..Originally posted by HENG@:just some girl, who is drunk out of her mind and being a nuisance.
really. good for u.Originally posted by SGpork:ask her...what she wants..usually ill walk away...i dont talk much..![]()
can u tell me that b4 u approach a girl u got make sure she dun mind guys disturbing her?Originally posted by The Emperor:ger disturb okay lar.. i may be afraid of gays but i'm not against them. so just stay away from me can liao.![]()
hmm..then..what answer u expecting from me ?Originally posted by HENG@:really. good for u.
i dun anyhow approach girls fyi.Originally posted by HENG@:can u tell me that b4 u approach a girl u got make sure she dun mind guys disturbing her?
i suppose its simple. i'll see if she needs any assistance. If she seems ok, then leave her be loh. if shes being annoying, try to run away from her. if shes just being friendly, can be friendly back to her. everyone gets the same treatment, be they male female, gay straight bi or ah gua.Originally posted by SGpork:hmm..then..what answer u expecting from me ?
what about...u.what will u do?![]()
gd for u. but i hope others can say the same as u.Originally posted by The Emperor:i dun anyhow approach girls fyi.and oh, i'm attached already. so.. period.