make clickable link laOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:http://media.spikedhumor.com/8944/Jingle_Bells_Reversed.swf

lidat only? omg. balek kampong laOriginally posted by stare-what-stare:got another more jia lat make you look properly identify the dif...then suddenly a monster come out.
another monster pop up thread i see.Originally posted by ellisbeck:That was not funny.
Anyway, I now understand the true meaning of "Curiosity kills the cat".
then threadstarter so stupid go through all the trouble copy and paste the URL for what? I say Stupidity kills the catOriginally posted by Gordonator:another monster pop up thread i see.
why u so kay poh go through all the trouble copy and paste the URL and get yourself scared? Curiosity indeed kills the cat.
as for u n00b, don't even know how to make a link clickable. do yourself a favour, go learn HTML instead of wasting your time here.Originally posted by stare-what-stare:got another more jia lat make you look properly identify the dif...then suddenly a monster come out.
ust stfu if you don't like itOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then threadstarter so stupid go through all the trouble copy and paste the URL for what? I say Stupidity kills the cat
u think people so bo liao go copy and paste a unknown URL mah?Originally posted by stare-what-stare:let's hope FI gets a shock![]()
okae help me make it into clickableOriginally posted by Gordonator:u think people so bo liao go copy and paste a unknown URL mah?
if clickable then nothing to say.![]()
noob noob lor like you wern't a noob before so don't talk so muchOriginally posted by Gordonator:as for u n00b, don't even know how to make a link clickable. do yourself a favour, go learn HTML instead of wasting your time here.![]()
got mehh?I never kena lehhOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:got spyware!!!![]()
why should i? so that more people can click on it and be tricked?Originally posted by stare-what-stare:okae help me make it into clickable
not as n00b as u.Originally posted by stare-what-stare:noob noob lor like you wern't a noob before so don't talk so much![]()
sounds good to me.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:aiyo threadstarter kpkb. i say close and ban +1 as usual
ya lor. what can he gain from that? an orgasm? anyway seeing his post count, might be a cloneOriginally posted by Gordonator:sounds good to me.
don't think anyone will be stupid enough to fall into his trick. it's so unprofessionally done.![]()
go gain a tomb stone for yourself.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ta lor. what can he gain from that? an orgasm?