ok, i think i'm on neutral side, u dun really care much. i live in malaysia where if this website is found, the authority will take the actions immediately, not allowing this website to go on. but, in singapore, i dunno. why do u surf the zao geng website at the first place?originally posted by findingnewidea:come on, you guys should state your stand first mah.
why all so ji2 se4?
sggirlsOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:yeah, which website u went??
I say Malaysia Kanna sai lor...they waste time to trace down this site & never spend the time to solve thier inter-corruption case which is on going for so long ever since the police woman wearing that stupid tudong & ask the suspect to do squats while naked...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:ok, i think i'm on neutral side, u dun really care much. i live in malaysia where if this website is found, the authority will take the actions immediately, not allowing this website to go on. but, in singapore, i dunno. why do u surf the zao geng website at the first place?
that is not a zao geng website, but it has a lot of zao geng photos. ok?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:ok, i think i'm on neutral side, u dun really care much. i live in malaysia where if this website is found, the authority will take the actions immediately, not allowing this website to go on. but, in singapore, i dunno. why do u surf the zao geng website at the first place?
Actually, not my business also. The intercorruption case, even the CIA (the body to invesgitate corruption in malaysia) itself is also corrupted. I don't want to get into detail cuz i'll spoil the image of my own country or get caught for spreading something bad. We as the people of malaysia cannot do anything unless the politicans and the contractor themselve are willing to change.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I say Malaysia Kanna sai lor...they waste time to trace down this site & never spend the time to solve thier inter-corruption case which is on going for so long ever since the police woman wearing that stupid tudong & ask the suspect to do squats while naked...
Its a shame & i say that sg police well done...
The ppl & the culture is fine especially the foods but its all thanks to one of your minister who generalise to China about the PRC coming to m'sia to do FL & they are very pissed with M'sia.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Actually, not my business also. The intercorruption case, even the CIA (the body to invesgitate corruption in malaysia) itself is also corrupted. I don't want to get into detail cuz i'll spoil the image of my own country or get caught for spreading something bad. We as the people of malaysia cannot do anything unless the politicans and the contractor themselve are willing to change.
you too 'cheng'? Got a look like asking for trouble?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:The ppl & the culture is fine especially the foods but its all thanks to one of your minister who generalise to China about the PRC coming to m'sia to do FL & they are very pissed with M'sia.
I'm having trouble with the police & customs whenever me & my frens go there![]()
Hiaz that tiem my fren drive in the custom officer say his passport the foto like too young so cannot let him go in in the end how all of us help my fren fork out S$50 to bribe the custome officer to let us in.Originally posted by findingnewidea:you too 'cheng'? Got a look like asking for trouble?![]()
They were probably trying to get the free money. U can fight back if u know the malaysian law very well, cuz i doubt the custom officer know anything about the law too.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hiaz that tiem my fren drive in the custom officer say his passport the foto like too young so cannot let him go in in the end how all of us help my fren fork out S$50 to bribe the custome officer to let us in.![]()
.Originally posted by twiggies:photos only.. there are actually videos...
welcome to reality, bro...
we can't actually "control" these stuffs to happen.. unless the gov. impose a new law : "NO TAKING OF ZAO GENGS IN SINGPOREPENALTY: LIFE IMPRISONMENT + CANE"![]()
Yes i know can fight back but its waste of time as they will purposely delay the case until i pay alot in return...for court caseOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:They were probably trying to get the free money. U can fight back if u know the malaysian law very well, cuz i doubt the custom officer know anything about the law too.
but, was it really look too young in the photo, your friend?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yes i know can fight back but its waste of time as they will purposely delay the case until i pay alot in return...for court case![]()
aiyo...then i say yr fren suay liao lor...Tat time they say my photo looks too young, and i stare back at him, with the sorry face. Then he jus stamp my passport as usual, but indicate on the side to remind me to change the photo when i return to sg...haha...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hiaz that tiem my fren drive in the custom officer say his passport the foto like too young so cannot let him go in in the end how all of us help my fren fork out S$50 to bribe the custome officer to let us in.![]()