as long as it's not porn, it's ok. folks bring back more than that from a day trip to JB. If its porn, my only hope for you is hou zhi wei zi....Originally posted by alkaiden:im coming back to singapore frm hong kong and im bringing some pirated discs in....not alot just like 4-6 pieces. but i heard now veri strict.
i intend to put it in thehuge luggage and cover it in clothes, instead of hand-carrying it. do u think can???
btw, ive brought pirated disc many times but hor my fren scare me say what now recently damn strict. so im juz makin sure
never carry...put in the lungagge from the cargo area is safe...my nephew brought in a airgun from korea and was not caught...mata blind one nahOriginally posted by alkaiden:im coming back to singapore frm hong kong and im bringing some pirated discs in....not alot just like 4-6 pieces. but i heard now veri strict.
i intend to put it in thehuge luggage and cover it in clothes, instead of hand-carrying it. do u think can???
btw, ive brought pirated disc many times but hor my fren scare me say what now recently damn strict. so im juz makin sure
The inspection point is after you have collected your check in luggage lah...Originally posted by ditzy:Simple, put inside your check in luggage.![]()
Bro, 4-6 pieces is nothing man. I am migrating back to Singapore soon, and guess what, I have been away for 3 years. Just imagine how many discs I have accumulated thruout these 3 yearsOriginally posted by alkaiden:im coming back to singapore frm hong kong and im bringing some pirated discs in....not alot just like 4-6 pieces. but i heard now veri strict.
how to sell if they are already opened from the box or covers?Originally posted by SilverRevo:you bring too many pirated ...
look like you gonna sell them ..
kenna detain to investigate lor ..
My bad, I must've arrived in the wrong terminal.Originally posted by KopiKia:The inspection point is after you have collected your check in luggage lah...
HahahahahaOriginally posted by margarita:see u lucky or bad luck lor .. my frd back 3 weeks ago .. whole plane kana open luggage check
Dun scare me leh! I bringing back 5 drums of cd-rom back ah... each drum can contain 50 disc. I am not about to throw away 3 years of cd-roms which i collectedOriginally posted by margarita:see u lucky or bad luck lor .. my frd back 3 weeks ago .. whole plane kana open luggage check
I already shed 1 drum of *ahem* porno dvds. These 5 drums are clean healthy movies and softwares. I can explain that I have been living overseas for many years and I am migrating back to singapore mah...I am sure they will close one eye. I hope...I think... ok ok I am praying...Originally posted by mrwonderful:4-5 cd they wont give a rats ass i think. they only interested in looking for guns, bombs, drugs.. most they fine u loh. 1 disc 100 bucks maybe.
The checking is random depends whether the spotter like ur face or not.
Go during holiday periods much better.
Go with your elderly folks also better.
but that superstar with 5 drums of pirated cds...u better go pray hard/.