Hey Finisher, S T F U!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
OH GOD PLEASE HELP MI!!!!![]()
dun let mi laugh till die can?
wei wei.. mi not finisher hor... u wan him or mi or both to STFU?Originally posted by The Emperor:Hey Finisher, S T F U!![]()
pai seh... mi wan him to STFU. he's insulting our church memebr sia.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wei wei.. mi not finisher hor... u wan him or mi or both to STFU?![]()
y u wanna resurrect it hur?Originally posted by M©+square:why this topic die liao ah?![]()
Bored lor....good topic to beech about lor!Originally posted by The Emperor:y u wanna resurrect it hur?![]()
x2Originally posted by laurence82:ban MC![]()
You hate me riteOriginally posted by laurence82:ban MC![]()
evil bananas will make loads of enemies.Originally posted by M©+square:You hate me rite![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:The more the number of enemies, the better it is![]()
U my twinOriginally posted by M©+square:You hate me rite![]()
True...i really don't like your gif banner.Originally posted by laurence82:The more the number of enemies, the better it is![]()
i hate nicks like MCsquareOriginally posted by M©+square:True...i really don't like your gif banner.
Veri erritating.
*pull the emperor pants open, dump in a bucket of popcorn*Originally posted by The Emperor:
*sits and watch as lau and mc fights*
*chews on pop corns*Originally posted by laurence82:i hate nicks like MCsquare
damn annoying![]()
I agree it's damn annoying, that's why i love my nick!Originally posted by laurence82:i hate nicks like MCsquare
damn annoying![]()
Then i like people looking at my siggy and think it irritatingOriginally posted by M©+square:I agree it's damn annoying, that's why i love my nick!
I love the reactions!
Cheerss
Sir, due a mishap with our popcorns-making machine earlier, your popcorn was accidentally mixed with a bottle of cyanide and a half jar of rat poison.Originally posted by The Emperor:*chews on pop corns*
I forgot to tell you. I like being irritated!Originally posted by laurence82:Then i like people looking at my siggy and think it irritating
My dear twin, you are as weird as I amOriginally posted by M©+square:I forgot to tell you. I like being irritated!![]()
So can we start beeching about CHC ???Originally posted by laurence82:My dear twin, you are as weird as I am
I understand![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Sir, due a mishap with our popcorns-making machine earlier, your popcorn was accidentally mixed with a bottle of cyanide and a half jar of rat poison.
Dont worry, we called for an ambulance...but there isa heavy traffic jam outside now