this is so lame... -_-" what's ur purpose of posting this? make targa3 steam again?Originally posted by Finisher:found this in one of their booletins.
look! that's sun in white! holding mic! fantasize her holding a dick instead. skill ya?![]()
Don't worry, we're steering back to Beeching bout CHCee!Originally posted by The Emperor:wah lao eh... off topic liao lar.
y u wanna beech abt them? u have bad experience there?Originally posted by M©+square:Don't worry, we're steering back to Beeching bout CHCee!
but she topped the charts overseas. dun tell me that one also kelong?Originally posted by nanren4ever:i am still amazed that Sun Ho managed to stage a concert in Kallang INdoor Stage after just 1 ALBUM. Stef Sun more popular than her also never do that kind of things. Also, u tell me if it is not possible that her album sales were boasted by the fact that her church members buy more than 1 each time.
exactly!Originally posted by Icemoon:but she topped the charts overseas. dun tell me that one also kelong?
Have abit la...but you have to know that we have no ill intentions.Originally posted by The Emperor:y u wanna beech abt them? u have bad experience there?![]()
no lah. wun lah.. this is just a forum nia mah..Originally posted by M©+square:Have abit la...but you have to know that we have no ill intentions.
All the discussions and beeching are just for entertainment sake.
Some things are facts, some are inflated, but most of the things posted here are personal thoughts.
So don't get offended ok?![]()
Thats the rite Speeritt man!!!!Originally posted by The Emperor:no lah. wun lah.. this is just a forum nia mah..![]()
then you tell us how she kelong?Originally posted by The Emperor:exactly!
Err..he actually agreed that she couldn't have kelonged...Originally posted by Icemoon:then you tell us how she kelong?
Well....its a long story. Please refer to the show on "King Kong" showing now at all cinemas. Go with an open mind.Originally posted by Icemoon:Issit?
I thought Pastor Kong was a graduate of NUS Computing then under the Faculty of Science? After that he went into some printing or publishing business.
Please do not contridik what Targa3 had posted.Originally posted by Technomage:CHC sucks. ok close thread and +1
wrong word lah, not kelong. hmm... members are told to buy more than one album to bless another fren or relative of theirs. so tt's y the sales has been very good and the music spread very far and fast too.Originally posted by M©+square:Err..he actually agreed that she couldn't have kelonged...
These cases are common. But often it's in CHC.Originally posted by alberteinstein:god like to make appearances before people who are uneducated and simple. THe reason is because he know people who are intelligent have many thoughts. People like rev kong, he make as though he is a very religious man. CHC ppl will think he will go to heaven. Some anti-chc ppl think he will go to hell. Most people will say they dunno. BUT god already have an answer. What is it, no one know. What i want to say to CHC people is:
do you really trust that rev kong is so religious until you are so willing to donate such a large sum of money for his causes? My friend donated one mth of his salary, then he quited. After he quited, his CHC friends left him, and he went into depression. This is one reason why i dun trust charismatic churches.
Your friend was lucky. I was stalked by them for weeks until my dad made a police report and a warning was given to kong, then they went away...Originally posted by alberteinstein:god like to make appearances before people who are uneducated and simple. THe reason is because he know people who are intelligent have many thoughts. People like rev kong, he make as though he is a very religious man. CHC ppl will think he will go to heaven. Some anti-chc ppl think he will go to hell. Most people will say they dunno. BUT god already have an answer. What is it, no one know. What i want to say to CHC people is:
do you really trust that rev kong is so religious until you are so willing to donate such a large sum of money for his causes? My friend donated one mth of his salary, then he quited. After he quited, his CHC friends left him, and he went into depression. This is one reason why i dun trust charismatic churches.
sometimes, generalizing the whole church is not the right thing to do.Originally posted by alberteinstein:god like to make appearances before people who are uneducated and simple. THe reason is because he know people who are intelligent have many thoughts. People like rev kong, he make as though he is a very religious man. CHC ppl will think he will go to heaven. Some anti-chc ppl think he will go to hell. Most people will say they dunno. BUT god already have an answer. What is it, no one know. What i want to say to CHC people is:
Har? Stalked?Originally posted by yjtang71:Your friend was lucky. I was stalked by them for weeks until my dad made a police report and a warning was given to kong, then they went away...
those people are really too much already.. seriously, it's not the way of evangelizing. well... pls dun let this bad experience stop u from knowing more christian frens.Originally posted by yjtang71:Your friend was lucky. I was stalked by them for weeks until my dad made a police report and a warning was given to kong, then they went away...
I'm not sure if changing CG will help.Originally posted by The Emperor:sometimes, generalizing the whole church is not the right thing to do.
i've seen many good followers from that church and very nice people, as well as many nasty crooks and suckers there too. but do u go to church because of how those people treat u? or do u go to church knowing that God will supply ur needs and be there for u?
i dunno what ur fren went thru.. but i believe that there must be certain reasons for him to leave after tithing. rite? actually, i would suggest him to change cell groups instead of leaving cos there're so many cell groups there. u'll never know that one particular cell group is concern enuff to their member's needs.
well, all i say is that there's no perfect church. and additionally, we dun put our hopes on people, but rather, on God Himself.![]()