Because it's the best to beech about!!!!Originally posted by crossover:topics relating to city harvest church always receive the most attention in sgforums. did u all realise that?![]()
Well, that is ur logic isnt it?Originally posted by FBI:alex u are really kusu. HOw would CHC CAUSED THE DEATH OF A GAL WHO LIVE IN THE 50s!!!
thank u dearOriginally posted by alexkusu:Orh..u knw so much Mr Lau![]()
It becomes off-topic.Originally posted by The Emperor:hello lau..
this thread has become a crapbox liao.![]()
ya lor.. either they all tok about the same old issues or i dun understand at all.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? tis thread oni 3 days old..get so much replies![]()
THAT IS Y I LOVE I MAST TO HER. SHE'S SO HOT IN WHITE AND Y IS SHE HOLDING ON TO MY DICK?Originally posted by Finisher:found this in one of their booletins.
look! that's sun in white! holding mic! fantasize her holding a dick instead. skill ya?![]()
The point is have fun beeching!!!!!Originally posted by yInGzHi:y bother so much? We make ourselves even more mad abt CHC~ Not all inside are bad~ there were sum who really seek God there~ maybe the followers doing it wrongly?
Its the church u all not happy rite? Christianity got nothing wif it~ We are not here to judge... God is~
Although i also dun quite like CHC, but there's nothing much we can do rite? we can say all those in the forum, but the outcome still make urselves unhappy~ wat's the point?![]()
3xOriginally posted by M©+square:The point is have fun beeching!!!!!![]()
Si Charlize. You think you very funny ah.Originally posted by charlize:Mad?
Who's mad?
Do my laughing smileys make me look mad?
How about me? How about me?Originally posted by charlize:Mad?
Who's mad?
Do my laughing smileys make me look mad?
Me funny?Originally posted by M©+square:Si Charlize. You think you very funny ah.![]()
I am confused. You live in Germany?Originally posted by FBI:Because i happened to live ard that bloody church! U can't denied the truth that her death is caused by christianity.
hahaha....Originally posted by laoda99:I am confused. You live in Germany?
comparing to ACS bashing, this is small-fly.Originally posted by crossover:topics relating to city harvest church always receive the most attention in sgforums. did u all realise that?![]()