You can retire.....go old folks home supported by City harvest and get tortured.Originally posted by ditzy:Look at this chc thread, I'm not even putting in 1/20 effort.![]()
lalalalalalalalalalaOriginally posted by sinicker:lalalalala.
You?Originally posted by ditzy:How about me? How about me?![]()
nay, but she looks like one of hong kong actressOriginally posted by yInGzHi:may i ask.. is he yao sun consider pretty?![]()
Fcuk.Originally posted by 798:comparing to ACS bashing, this is small-fly.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=152356
she kinda act cute in chinese songs~ irritates me!!Originally posted by klishcia:Does anyone think that Sun Ho really have fans in asia? CHC is quite a famous worldwide especially in asia. Alot of church go'ers in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia know that Sun Ho is Rev Kong's wife. Apart for the church go'ers, anyone think she's good/pretty? To me she's just an average in both aspect.
Even Hollywood knows that any topic related to Christianity will definatly be a 'hit'. Its so hard not to link her 'sucess' with church.
They look alike and both have 'shan' in their chinese last name. But Sun Ho can't act, remember 'Holland Villiage'...Originally posted by 798:he yao sun = fiona chan?
cos not yet reached 50 pages like you said. that thread was a classic and everyone decided to let it die down and concluded that ACS = GAY.Originally posted by charlize:Fcuk.
You even bother to dig up this old thread.
how was the member possessed and what happened?Originally posted by laoda99:I have never seen demonic possession, but I believe there is. If u believe in GOD, u will believe there are also dark forces.
My gf though have seen a demonic possession. One of her church members was playing the role of Satan during a Christmas Play and was possessed.
Personally? NO.Originally posted by laurence82:wey, mc, is the emily rose movie accurate ctually?
Dun say them until like that lar.Originally posted by hpets:he yao sun is jus a normal Sun jus like other asia artists lo. What for create her album cal " sun with love"? she wanna b like her farkin god ar?wan everione worship her with an holy n sweetie pie heart jus like her? gosh~ it make me felt like e ppl ard her are so much despo dat they need to listen to her songs so that u will feel love and holy ass jus like her. yuck!~ her album lyries r are almost full of their farkin idol GOD name in it. i dunno hw those dumbass get possessed by her with her so called super power to be a brainwash christian in da chc. chc is a atm. they jus dun admit. they can gif to those poor families n kiddies out dere but they jus continue to bulid new churches & possess more ppl in like hell. what for do this ? tot money are hard earned ? y jus wanna let $$ flows like ya hse tap water ?...wasted ! nah, cant blame..rich ppl like them dun tink that. they jus spend as they wish. better dun cum to this church..they are forkin and farkin out ya money even if you dun hav enuff for ya own living. e rev kong n sun brainwashin their dumbasses in their church n make them hav the power like them to possess & brainwashin ppl to gif everi mths & wks wad tithes and cg funds de. u dun gif, they kept on pesterin you non stop. and every nw n den, they ctrl u tightly like you cant breathe at all. if any ppl reply negative to this msg den he or she is an dumbass of chc dat do brainwashin in chc that dun even noe he/she is under e Kongs spell.![]()
comparing he yao shan and chen hui shan, chen hui shan is goddess.Originally posted by klishcia:They look alike and both have 'shan' in their chinese last name. But Sun Ho can't act, remember 'Holland Villiage'...By the way, she's not very chio but for her age (34) she look ok lor..

Hoi. We said beech in this thread. Not Flame hor....Originally posted by hpets:he yao sun is jus a normal Sun jus like other asia artists lo. What for create her album cal " sun with love"? she wanna b like her farkin god ar?wan everione worship her with an holy n sweetie pie heart jus like her? gosh~ it make me felt like e ppl ard her are so much despo dat they need to listen to her songs so that u will feel love and holy ass jus like her. yuck!~ her album lyries r are almost full of their farkin idol GOD name in it. i dunno hw those dumbass get possessed by her with her so called super power to be a brainwash christian in da chc. chc is a atm. they jus dun admit. they can gif to those poor families n kiddies out dere but they jus continue to bulid new churches & possess more ppl in like hell. what for do this ? tot money are hard earned ? y jus wanna let $$ flows like ya hse tap water ?...wasted ! nah, cant blame..rich ppl like them dun tink that. they jus spend as they wish. better dun cum to this church..they are forkin and farkin out ya money even if you dun hav enuff for ya own living. e rev kong n sun brainwashin their dumbasses in their church n make them hav the power like them to possess & brainwashin ppl to gif everi mths & wks wad tithes and cg funds de. u dun gif, they kept on pesterin you non stop. and every nw n den, they ctrl u tightly like you cant breathe at all. if any ppl reply negative to this msg den he or she is an dumbass of chc dat do brainwashin in chc that dun even noe he/she is under e Kongs spell.![]()
first post sia...Originally posted by hpets:he yao sun is jus a normal Sun jus like other asia artists lo. What for create her album cal " sun with love"? she wanna b like her farkin god ar?wan everione worship her with an holy n sweetie pie heart jus like her? gosh~ it make me felt like e ppl ard her are so much despo dat they need to listen to her songs so that u will feel love and holy ass jus like her. yuck!~ her album lyries r are almost full of their farkin idol GOD name in it. i dunno hw those dumbass get possessed by her with her so called super power to be a brainwash christian in da chc. chc is a atm. they jus dun admit. they can gif to those poor families n kiddies out dere but they jus continue to bulid new churches & possess more ppl in like hell. what for do this ? tot money are hard earned ? y jus wanna let $$ flows like ya hse tap water ?...wasted ! nah, cant blame..rich ppl like them dun tink that. they jus spend as they wish. better dun cum to this church..they are forkin and farkin out ya money even if you dun hav enuff for ya own living. e rev kong n sun brainwashin their dumbasses in their church n make them hav the power like them to possess & brainwashin ppl to gif everi mths & wks wad tithes and cg funds de. u dun gif, they kept on pesterin you non stop. and every nw n den, they ctrl u tightly like you cant breathe at all. if any ppl reply negative to this msg den he or she is an dumbass of chc dat do brainwashin in chc that dun even noe he/she is under e Kongs spell.![]()
nopeOriginally posted by M©+square:Personally? NO.
To many questions unanswered.
Have you watch it BTW?
cheesepieOriginally posted by M©+square:Hoi. We said beech in this thread. Not Flame hor....![]()
Let's Beech!![]()
Beeching can just be harmless mah.Originally posted by laurence82:cheesepie
isnt beeching same as flaming?
i dont get uOriginally posted by M©+square:Beeching can just be harmless mah.
Sacarsm also can....but direct insult cannot lor becos it's Flaming@!!
Lunchchow la.![]()