i dun think he is a religion person, most likely he went there for a purpose.Originally posted by ditzy:No need to confirm, it is.It's at his multiply site too.
He posted in forums before or something he carries around a few condoms in his wallet, just in case.Originally posted by 798:i dun think he is a religion person, most likely he went there for a purpose.![]()
He practise safe sex..Originally posted by ditzy:He posted in forums before or something he carries around a few condoms in his wallet, just in case.![]()
I dare you to say that here:Originally posted by crossover:there is no perfect church on earth
that place more scary now..Originally posted by ditzy:
It will be 'deleted-rubbish' by the mod..Originally posted by ditzy:
perfect in what sense?Originally posted by crossover:there is no perfect church on earth
They learn from their No.1 idol.. You guess it.. is 'i can see the SUN...'Originally posted by tt3:those gals at chc veri contradicting leh..
wear like prostitute and carry bible....
Good thing you quit. knn. if they dare insult my religion i shall bring them to court since it's an penalizable offence according to the penal code.Originally posted by striderz_o405:- very heavy peer pressure to force you be a christian (if not, they will insult you and your family and religion)
- cell group meeting (feedback on service)... They force you to say ONLY GOOD THINGS about CHC
wad if..they die..then they see a horse and ox instead?Originally posted by 798:how few is few comparing to mega dollar to build titanium water tap for their own church toilet use?
old nkf also contribute 10 cents for charities out of their $1 budget.
Rich people love to buy expensive gifts to pamper themselves and haolian to others. but the way chc doing it using the name of god is really throwing the christians' face away. it's like telling pple if you donate more money, you will go to heaven.
chai-yo!
im not siding anyone on this thread bt this comment u made assures me yr tokg outa yr arse...Originally posted by hpets:money can do anything, it jus like freedom. cant blame. they are jus some rich farkers forkin e dumbasses money in da church wifout hesitating. i jus dunno why e dumasses respect them so deeply and worshippin them jus like their "beautiful god" so lovingly ? doesnt they noe how to cherish their moments well with someone much more impt in their life ? i wld prefer to be a free thinker than a christian. To be A christian, u still nid to gif ya hard earned $$ to them and wad e brainwashin ppl sae .."god will bless you back a hundred or million folds"? isnt dis craps ? i mean they no nid to use all dis bible words to possess their ppl lo. dis aint gotta works for all ppl who believe in God. Bible is just a history storybk. history dun last long![]()
no offence to anti-christs, but this thread is not against christians. so pls dun make it sound like one.Originally posted by skeujin:im not siding anyone on this thread bt this comment u made assures me yr tokg outa yr arse...![]()
none of the above.... CHC falls under a category independent of denomination. They are under a classification of new age "Christian" who follows teachings of "Word Faith" philosophy popularise by E W Kanyon, Kenneth Copeland, and Kenneth Hagin.Originally posted by geodome:does anybody know what Christian denomination does CHC fall under?
Calvanism, Church of England, Methodist, etc
No way man. I will not date a CHC crazee even though she's a hot babe. The pestering will get even worse then.Originally posted by geodome:The phrase "I attend another church" is enough to put CHC crazees off your track. But then, do not hesistate to get crazee's number, if she's a hot babe. She won't mind to talk to you about CHC, then try to date her. LOL.