this is why n wht i mean we r in diff generations & worlds.Originally posted by SumOne:Who says I'm angry? I'm not the one swearing or making personal attacks.![]()
tomorrow saturday leh!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:now? so late???
aiyah, i also have to sleep earlier
later got classes
No thanks, not something I'd like to do. There are different ways of being nice. Besides, seeing people like you is better for laughs.Originally posted by hpets:yeah, nice gr8 person ya are. shld considerin emailin to rev kong to invite ya to b their gr8"preacher" yea ?hmm dat will b cool. isnt it ? cuz u r nice.![]()
Hahaha... This I will agree with you.Originally posted by hpets:this is why n wht i mean we r in diff generations & worlds.![]()
i good good boiOriginally posted by M©+square:tomorrow saturday leh!!!!!
No need to go lah!
Cheerss
then sleep well.Originally posted by laurence82:now? so late???
aiyah, i also have to sleep earlier
later got classes
Don't be a bad influence.Originally posted by M©+square:tomorrow saturday leh!!!!!
No need to go lah!
Cheerss
pui pui puiOriginally posted by laurence82:i good good boi![]()
good is such a relative thing sometimes.Originally posted by M©+square:pui pui pui!!!!!!
Haaa....how come you're in this thread ah. You also want to comment on them ar?
I want to comment that i want to sleepOriginally posted by M©+square:pui pui pui!!!!!!
Haaa....how come you're in this thread ah. You also want to comment on them ar?
Hee....yeah manzOriginally posted by SumOne:good is such a relative thing sometimes.
Ya ya....go EH and reply a few threads, at least i got more to post there before you koon.Originally posted by laurence82:I want to comment that i want to sleep
Early sleep early rise good health![]()
Aiyah, shan't disturb you two for now then. One must go out, the other got lessons. Nitez guys.Originally posted by M©+square:Hee....yeah manz
I'm not negotiating with me friend see if really want to go or not.Originally posted by SumOne:Aiyah, shan't disturb you two for now then. One must go out, the other got lessons. Nitez guys.
ohh it will be funny if someone jus dun type wad he/she reali means. goshOriginally posted by SumOne:No thanks, not something I'd like to do. There are different ways of being nice. Besides, seeing people like you is better for laughs.
Oh I see, go out then. Always good to meet up with friends and hang out, do stuff together.Originally posted by M©+square:I'm not negotiating with me friend see if really want to go or not.
Chillllllll.![]()
Originally posted by hpets:ohh it will be funny if someone jus dun type wad he/she reali means. gosh![]()
Meet up everyday for the past one weekOriginally posted by SumOne:Oh I see, go out then. Always good to meet up with friends and hang out, do stuff together.
-_-Originally posted by M©+square:Ya ya....go EH and reply a few threads, at least i got more to post there before you koon.
Cheers
Dont' bother...Originally posted by SumOne:![]()
When will money ever be enough?Originally posted by Honeybunz:When is CHC going to close down?