Originally posted by Devil1976:1. if he's not brock lesnar size, sure kpkb...
Let's say... If you're IN A QUEUE...
Then halfway waiting, got a person CUT QUEUE [b]behind you...
Would you make noise / ask nicely / KBKP with that person if....
1. The others behind him all 'diam diam'?
2. If he / she very handsome or pretty.
3. Is a SUPERSTAR
4. is with a BIG GROUP of AH BENGs and you're alone...
5. You know that person.
6. The others quarrel with him and ask you to be a witness
Originally posted by Devil1976:I'll diam diam irregardless of the above possible situations stated....becoz he/she got the guts to cut Q infront of so many ppl...i admire his/her guts for doing it so..
3. Is a SUPERSTAR
5. You know that person.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Except for #5, I'll keep my mouth shut.
3. Is a SUPERSTAR
5. You know that person.
u must have done it many times horOriginally posted by dcx:I'll diam diam irregardless of the above possible situations stated....becoz he/she got the guts to cut Q infront of so many ppl...i admire his/her guts for doing it so..![]()
oei!Originally posted by laurence82:u must have done it many times hor
Originally posted by dcx:I'll diam diam irregardless of the above possible situations stated....becoz he/she got the guts to cut Q infront of so many ppl...i admire his/her guts for doing it so..![]()
I KNEW IT....Originally posted by laurence82:Yes i will kpo and ask the person to f*** off
For #5, you CHAt with that person cause you know him / her issit..??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Except for #5, I'll keep my mouth shut.![]()
Originally posted by margarita:depending on what is the race and nationality of the person who cut queue lor ..
Originally posted by sinicker:if he cut queue behind me, i kindly tell him where the queue starts.
if he cut queue infront of me, i will again tell him nicely where the queue starts.
i am a very nice person......
i do not scold stupid people.
Originally posted by Devil1976:call police all catch go count bars...tell u i last time sales guy now shipping supervisore u scared or not
3. Is a SUPERSTAR
5. You know that person.