noOriginally posted by sinicker:singapore chinese chinese girls.
Originally posted by sinicker:singapore chinese chinese girls.
Originally posted by R_R_5:now then u type properly? u need a beating is it?!![]()
Just askin cause just now when i went for my lunch at bugis i saw a few of this scgs girls walkin in to kfc at bugis so thet sat infront of me so after they brought their food and when back to their sit and started eating one of the girl is so chio but too bad cause dun know how to sit like some girls do !! she open her coffee shop so wide till can see her white pantie so chio like wearing nylon pantie lor see liao oso steam !!!
scgs is singapore chinese girls' schoolOriginally posted by R_R_5:![]()
Just askin cause just now when i went for my lunch at bugis i saw a few of this scgs girls walkin in to kfc at bugis so thet sat infront of me so after they brought their food and when back to their sit and started eating one of the girl is so chio but too bad cause dun know how to sit like some girls do !! she open her coffee shop so wide till can see her white pantie so chio like wearing nylon pantie lor see liao oso steam !!!