FI, pls ban him lah. I pay $$$ join as PM hor, sure I got the rite to ask u ban this kind of person.Originally posted by FireIce:by pressing the ban button
ya da yada blah blah blahOriginally posted by Manager433:FI, pls ban him lah. I pay $$$ join as PM hor, sure I got the rite to ask u ban this kind of person.
Originally posted by Manager433:FI, pls ban him lah. I pay $$$ join as PM hor, sure I got the rite to ask u ban this kind of person.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:![]()
baa baa black sheep have you any wool yes sir yes sir 3 bags full one for the jason one for the fireice , one for the manager433 who lives down the lane
pentium 5?smack u then u knowOriginally posted by R_R_5:Do U all know how to modify a pentium 4 com to pentium 5 if not i teach u all !!!

I help you modify to Pentium 1Originally posted by R_R_5:Do U all know how to modify a pentium 4 com to pentium 5 if not i teach u all !!!
I even got Pentium T (Triple-core chips). Still researching on how to cool it down. Too hot liao.Originally posted by twiggies:i know! i know! i can even change it to pentium 10 which is not out to public yet..![]()
No lah, his is Intel Pentium 6 - 1Originally posted by snop_coolz:seah lar pentium 5 !! genius...u bill gates rite..
ur pentium 5 is pentium 4 + 1 ?
pentium 2 + 3??
or pentium 1+1+1+1+1?![]()
ur 1 boot up isit say intel inside idiot outside 1?