What if you need to check your email urgently?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun go cybercafe
used to frequent one behind bugis
but close down liao
if there is something so URGENT (life and death), he/she/it will call my hp liaoOriginally posted by Manager433:What if you need to check your email urgently?
Originally posted by FireIce:if there is something so URGENT (life and death), he/she/it will call my hp liao
still send email meh..........
your manager ranking must be very highOriginally posted by Manager433:
my company's Chairman, CEO/President, Vice President, Corporate Managers, Head of Departments etc etc do not have my hp lumbers.
Clementi central have meh? Where?Originally posted by Screwd:Paradiz Centre os the one at clementi central...![]()
wah cheap leh where izzitOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:my hse here gt 1 cybercafe,. $1 per hr.![]()
William Farquar's house!Originally posted by Manager433:For me, Stamford House.
heard the new 1 is located at the top floor.. alot of coms..Originally posted by markzz:William Farquar's house!
Seriously, I might try the new Cybercafe at Cineleisure![]()
the one at the top level?evel 9?thats a lan shop wad...3.50 an hr leh...or theres another cybercafe at cineOriginally posted by markzz:William Farquar's house!
Seriously, I might try the new Cybercafe at Cineleisure![]()
wah..expensive sia..Originally posted by lpx88:the one at the top level?evel 9?thats a lan shop wad...3.50 an hr leh...or theres another cybercafe at cine
another cybercafe? you talking about e-games ar? yeah, e-games cheaper and better i think.Originally posted by lpx88:the one at the top level?evel 9?thats a lan shop wad...3.50 an hr leh...or theres another cybercafe at cine
really? i never had that problem.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Headquarters sucks. I play DOTA halfway then the computer suddenly restart.
maybe i was just unlucky on that day...Originally posted by JennTS:really? i never had that problem.
besides its better than some shitass places i go to. comps suck like hell, absolutly no games at all, some of their moniters have colour problems, and they keep hanging sometime. i recall my comp hung 6 times at bingo in a 2 hour gaming session.
The one at Tampines sucks! Don't go there!!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I've been to Raiders at AMK and Cuppage. It's cheap but the AMK one is prone to power trips between 4-6pm, and you need fresh air after a couple of hours in the latter.