ask iveco if angmoh gals smell nicer than mongoloid gals anotOriginally posted by twiggies:they always smell so nice esp their hair.. wonder is it that they apply the shampoo as gel..![]()
Yeah for sure. But at least it floats away...Originally posted by skeujin:hey bt from years of experience... gals do fart n it can smell bad or even worse thn wat guys put out....![]()
I think it's good that guys can say gals smell nice but not other guys.Originally posted by alfagal:on the whole, gals have longer hair than guys...therefore, 'traps' nice shampoo smell better...![]()
wild sex?Originally posted by Parka:Girls smell nice to attract the opposite sex.
No one watches Animal Planet around here?![]()
dun really get wat u trying to say though...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think it's good that guys can say gals smell nice but not other guys.![]()
Paiseh.Originally posted by alfagal:dun really get wat u trying to say though...
haha could b her v cleaniness conscious mother who makes sure that her clothes are fresh everytime?Originally posted by redstone:Got a girl I know always smell like powdered washing detergent.![]()
Been a long time since I last saw her, so don't think about anything.![]()
oh hahaha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Paiseh.
I meant it's a good thing gals smell nice to guys.
But guys won't find other guys smelling nice. At least I dun.![]()
I wonder why body would smell like detergent....Originally posted by alfagal:haha could b her v cleaniness conscious mother who makes sure that her clothes are fresh everytime?
keke..tat i dunno le...Originally posted by redstone:I wonder why body would smell like detergent....![]()
Nope with gals unrelated to me...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:like your mum?
Originally posted by FBI:hahah yea man.. sometimes the smell made u want to... haha...