this one the slow one nice (candlelight mix)Originally posted by alexkusu:No 1 gay song in USAHeaven by Dj Sammy...i think
You mean the song or MTV? Anyway its cheesy cheese... Got a few better remixes of it la but not very "above ground"Originally posted by alexkusu:No 1 gay song in USAHeaven by Dj Sammy...i think
i jus played on SMS wat............Originally posted by kingofbeholder:who remember Eiffel 65
MOVE YOUR BODY...
you know something..actually 'move your body' nicerOriginally posted by FireIce:i jus played on SMS wat............
but i like "Blue"
i queue one sarina paris in SMS liao.............Originally posted by ditzy:4 pages and no one mentioned Sarina Paris, wtf?![]()
who's that?Originally posted by ditzy:4 pages and no one mentioned Sarina Paris, wtf?![]()
Paris Hilton's mom.Originally posted by alexkusu:who's that?![]()
Look At Us NowOriginally posted by ditzy:4 pages and no one mentioned Sarina Paris, wtf?![]()
Looks Russian.... iveco typeOriginally posted by ditzy:Paris Hilton's mom.![]()

i got dance dance revolution music osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:Hw bout Initial D music?![]()
eh eh?Originally posted by FireIce:i got dance dance revolution music oso
eh wtf is this SMS thingy!? kana i know i dumb lah but can sum1 pls enlightenOriginally posted by FireIce:i jus played on SMS wat............
but i like "Blue"
most of the techno are pre-millennium.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:you can assess it at http://radio.j37.com.
on a side note, why everyone so retro today ah. all the 2000 year techno all come out already.