No see 'A' CUP before...Originally posted by FireIce:i not so chor..........
me will say
"kua simi?! no see chio bu before ah!"
Err... That's probably because you DO know them...?Originally posted by laurence82:actually, when i go outings, i do find lotsa peeps very familiar
LTNS! How ya been..??Originally posted by sassyfire:oh hahahuz...ya always remember those incidents on the streets
Some "friend" - hi! XXxx right? Long time no see so how's things? so today just hanging out ah.....blah blah blah blah
(me - all these time no chance for me to talk.....)
Sometimes I will just reply (because I remember the person somewhat but forget name and from where...heee) , "oh ya lor....today free mah"
while trying to make conversation, I will see if I can recall from bits of things he said...if not I do admit after awhile that I really can't recall his/ her name...
No lar, i mean the first time round i see them, sometimes i go..eh look familiar lehOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... That's probably because you DO know them...?![]()
hee LTNS too! okie lar...was busy with some movie titles ....oops abit out of topic here sorriOriginally posted by Devil1976:LTNS! How ya been..??![]()
weirdoOriginally posted by hopy:no hv wor..
maybe bunny hv an uncommon face![]()
hey~ unique is the word okieOriginally posted by laurence82:weirdo![]()
weirdoOriginally posted by hopy:hey~ unique is the word okie![]()
SERIOUS?Originally posted by Master -_-:Someone : "Hey! Come out prison liao ah?"
Me : -_-"
Yeah... Happened to me before... <Originally posted by laurence82:No lar, i mean the first time round i see them, sometimes i go..eh look familiar leh
NEW PICK UP LINEOriginally posted by Tier:I remember there was once years back, when I was walking at toa payoh central. There was one guy suddenly rushing in front of me, like make a little hop, very excitedly snap his fingers, " Hey Christy!! How are you!!" then I got a fright and awdwardly say, "huh? erhmmm my name is not christy" then he very embarass also," ohh sorry but you really look like her." he walk away and still turn back and look a few times. like cant believe he recognise the wrong person. Later I met my friends still demo for them to see, they all laughed non stop.
Dun know is his memory that bad or is he crazy.