pay the fine can borrow liao ma? not meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:even if i go library and saw a book i like, i oso cannot borrow
cos last time got book overdue...den own dem $$..cannot borrow book![]()
wat some. is all la stupidOriginally posted by ha8n:some go libraries c bu
dun intend to payOriginally posted by digicharat:pay the fine can borrow liao ma? not meh?
Unless fine reaches $6.00, cannot borrow book.Originally posted by digicharat:pay the fine can borrow liao ma? not meh?
i think mine is more than tatOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
Unless fine reaches $6.00, cannot borrow book.![]()
Unless you pay the fine you owned to the library, then you can continue borrowing book.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think mine is more than tat![]()
i use my ICOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
Unless you pay the fine you owned to the library, then you can continue borrowing book.![]()
Does your library card have expiry date? If expired, cannot borrow book.![]()
IC also can borrow but the library records will remain the same.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i use my IC![]()
but last time i tried to scan my card but like cannot scan liaoOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:IC also can borrow but the library records will remain the same.
Even students used their Student Pass to borrow books.![]()
Maybe the scanner cannot scan your IC barcode properly...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but last time i tried to scan my card but like cannot scan liao
so i just assume tat i cannot borrow books anymore![]()