Never mind. Continue to buy. This sat confirm strike!Originally posted by Technomage:![]()
HUAT AR!!!Originally posted by Manager433:Never mind. Continue to buy. This sat confirm strike!
x2...Originally posted by sinicker:and again, ppl are gonna ask for platform screen doors on elevated stations.. come on lah, other countries dun hav platform screen doors for underground stations and they're still doing alright.
goddammit, value life!
No need lah. LTA already rule out liao.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:x2...
tmd...
i bet smrt r calculatin hw much needed to install barriers...
nxt will b our fare price...
these farkers...wanna die dunoe hw to find other ways...
x10...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:x2...
tmd...
i bet smrt r calculatin hw much needed to install barriers...
nxt will b our fare price...
these farkers...wanna die dunoe hw to find other ways...
yah lor. i'm still waiting at their websai.Originally posted by Manager433:Anyone wondered.........its been so many hours since the accident happened. CNA didnt even report leh.![]()
CNA suppose to be the best news channel in sinkapore?Originally posted by sinicker:yah lor. i'm still waiting at their websai.
usually, they only put all on their websai after world news tonight, asia tonight, singapore tonight.Originally posted by Manager433:CNA suppose to be the best news channel in sinkapore?
Pai Liu(4) Li Baiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..........................Originally posted by Technomage:HUAT AR!!!
tink sg reporters oso sian...Originally posted by Manager433:Anyone wondered.........its been so many hours since the accident happened. CNA didnt even report leh.![]()
93.8FM got report leh, simply 'WORLD CLASS'.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:tink sg reporters oso sian...
Good questions. Those are for meant for the blind.Originally posted by BufPuf:could be those metal ting on the floor..
dat people trip and fall?
The 'metal ting' you are referring to is the 'tactile paths'. It is meant for the visually impaired.Originally posted by BufPuf:could be those metal ting on the floor..
dat people trip and fall?
ever check the one out at dhoby ghout? its either gonna lead you to the handicapped toilet or into a construction site.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
The 'metal ting' you are referring to is the 'tactile paths'. It is meant for the visually impaired.
haha.. 30mins later and u wud be late for _______.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i was early.. on a train to city hall at around 2.30pm
by the way.. can u change ur signature pic??? i scared leh..Originally posted by Manager433:Good questions. Those are for meant for the blind.