smart lady.no wonder they call u the AVaunt.Originally posted by FireIce:internet.
if u know where to find, u dun even need to spend money
u need super broadbandOriginally posted by alkaiden:but internet need to download very long lehz...still need waste pc space and i hav no burner
psshh...Originally posted by FireIce:internet.
if u know where to find, u dun even need to spend money
Originally posted by snop_coolz:shouldnt this b in bar?..anyway..i got 1 for u...www.moe.edu.sg
alot of child porn![]()
dun wan man..later go there all lao ah ma and aunties.Originally posted by nipples:COME MY HOUSE! ITS A PORNO LAND WITH CHIO BUS FOR YOU TO FCUK![]()
you don't need to go around telling people you live in the zooOriginally posted by nipples:COME MY HOUSE! ITS A PORNO LAND WITH CHIO BUS FOR YOU TO FCUK![]()
watch liao then deleteOriginally posted by alkaiden:but internet need to download very long lehz...still need waste pc space and i hav no burner
precisely..dats why i dun even feel like PMing too..:-XOriginally posted by 798:if i tell you here, wait the place kena raid den how?
so betta keep mute.
*zipped*![]()
pasah malangOriginally posted by alkaiden:???
my fav website nowaday cannot surf due to lagging. some forumites post links and pics forget to delete the links. now more forumites lurked into that forum instead of sggirls.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:precisely..dats why i dun even feel like PMing too..:-X
ya lor!dats why im not gg to share the link..Originally posted by 798:my fav website nowaday cannot surf due to lagging. some forumites post links and pics forget to delete the links. now more forumites lurked into that forum instead of sggirls.